Product:
Whisker City Premium Catnip
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 44 reviews.

More Products By Whisker City:
Whisker City Plush Hut Hooded Cat Bed
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Whisker City Selecta Cat Bowl

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 67 reviews.

See all (45) ›

Similar Products:
Kitty Can't Cope Organic Catnip
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Agri-Pet Catnip
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 15 reviews.

granpa's garden catnip pillow
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

25 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Tina P.
Flag
Rating: 5

Lots of fun for kitty & enjoyment for you watching kitty play

posted 4 years ago

My babies love this nip! I give them cat nip parties and they go absolutely coo-coo! They will roll in it, they drool on it, and they also like to eat it!

If your kitty isn't very active and you'd like to pep them up, get them some of this product! You will not be sorry!

Pros: encourages playtime for kitty, economical, lasts a long time

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Megpop
Flag
Rating: 5

Good nip

posted 6 years ago

I have one cat who enjoys catnip, and she liked this kind. She rolled around in it for about 5 minutes, then did some acrobatics for me. Very fun!

Pros: fun for my cats

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

paige f.
Flag
Rating: 4

Loved it

posted 6 years ago

My cats love catnip its the only thing that gets them to actually exercise i usually buy fresh and organic but they really loved this stuff i dont think they know the difference lol its just me being picky

Pros: my cats moved lol

Cons: not fresh

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Siera
Flag
Rating: 5

Funny

posted 6 years ago

i love to give this to my kitten and cat them will run around and play for hours it gives all your house cats the needed exercise they never get otherwise

Pros: fun to watch them

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Julia J.
Flag
Rating: 4

Bananas

posted 6 years ago

My cat went bananas for this kind of catnip and it made her act like a kitten again with lots of energy. I would definitely recommend this product.

Pros: great taste

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›