Product:
Whisker City Premium Catnip
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 44 reviews.

More Products By Whisker City:
Whisker City Plush Hut Hooded Cat Bed
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Whisker City Selecta Cat Bowl

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 67 reviews.

See all (45) ›

Similar Products:
Kitty Can't Cope Organic Catnip
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Agri-Pet Catnip
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 15 reviews.

granpa's garden catnip pillow
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

25 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Rebecca
Flag
Rating: 1

A winner

posted 6 years ago

Both of my cats love this catnip. It has quickly become a favorite!

Pros: My cats both like it!

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Bengalluvr
Flag
Rating: 5

Great!

posted 6 years ago

My boy loves this catnip. I sprinkle some on the carpet and he rolls around in it. I like it because it is so fresh and aromatic.

Pros: Calms my boy down

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kathy R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Premium product

posted 5 years ago

After trying different catnip products I have found this one to be the best. It has a nice strong scent that keeps my cats interested for a long time. The catnip is in good size pieces but it can get messy depending on how one uses the catnip. But it is worth it to see the delight in the cats as they play with it.

Pros: Nice and strong

Cons: can be messy

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kathrynnj
Flag
Rating: 5

Makes my cats go crazy!

posted 6 years ago

Whisker City catnip is a high quality product. I love watching my cats roll around in it, then run off and tackle each other. My one cat Kasey gets too into it though, and it sort of scares me. Some cats do not like catnip, but since it is inexpensive I would recommend buying some to see if your cat does!

Pros: I love watching my cats go crazy

Cons: makes a mess. my one cat becomes violent after eating catnip

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Debbie H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Crazy for catnip

posted 5 years ago

I bought this in the ecomony size. I place some kitty toys in the plastic container over night and pull them out for my cats the next day. They absolutely go crazy for the toys. My one cat will even try to put his head in the container and begin to eat the catnip. An excellent purchase.

Pros: cats love it and it's inexpensive

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›