Product:
Whisker City Premium Catnip
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 44 reviews.

More Products By Whisker City:
Whisker City Plush Hut Hooded Cat Bed
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Whisker City Selecta Cat Bowl

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 67 reviews.

See all (45) ›

Similar Products:
Kitty Can't Cope Organic Catnip
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Agri-Pet Catnip
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 15 reviews.

granpa's garden catnip pillow
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

25 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
.:Jademist:.
Flag
Rating: 5

My cats love this!

posted 6 years ago

It is an awesome product and most important the cats enjoy it. My cat roles around on the plate that I give it to her on!

Pros: It keeps my cats busy for a while.. a long while...

Cons: Your cats go phyco after eating it...

13 of 13 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sarah M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Hyperness

posted 6 years ago

I love this loose catnip because it comes in a plastic sealed container. Many of them come in bags and I think that the cats can smell it through the bags. I also like it because so little of it goes a long way. It also lasts a long time in the container.

Pros: stays fresh for a long time

Cons: none

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Carrie G.
Flag
Rating: 5

My Cats LOVE It!

posted 6 years ago

I have been very impressed with this catnip. Both my adult cat and kitten LOVE it! The previous brand that I purchased looked like ground up sticks in a box. This is obviously real leaves and seeds in a nice plastic container. And my kitten plays and plays and plays after just a little sniff. My adult cat likes to munch on a bunch and then get in a little wrestling match with her little furry friend. So, both gals get a little exercise out of it. HIGHLY recommended - especially at such a reasonable price!

Pros: Reasonable price and high quality

Cons: None

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Angel W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Fun Times

posted 6 years ago

My cat loves this stuff just as much as the other more expensive brand I used to buy him. It works, and makes him run around and exercise, and it's cheaper too!

Pros: Can't Beat the Price!

Cons: None

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Anne Y.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great

posted 6 years ago

This is great catnip for any cat. they love it so much. it will make them happy for a long time and they always want more

Pros: good product by this company

Cons: none-cats love it

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›