Product:
Whisker City Premium Catnip
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 44 reviews.

More Products By Whisker City:
Whisker City Plush Hut Hooded Cat Bed
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Whisker City Selecta Cat Bowl

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 67 reviews.

See all (45) ›

Similar Products:
Kitty Can't Cope Organic Catnip
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Agri-Pet Catnip
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 15 reviews.

granpa's garden catnip pillow
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

25 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
.:Jademist:.
Flag
Rating: 5

My cats love this!

posted 6 years ago

It is an awesome product and most important the cats enjoy it. My cat roles around on the plate that I give it to her on!

Pros: It keeps my cats busy for a while.. a long while...

Cons: Your cats go phyco after eating it...

13 of 13 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sarah M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Hyperness

posted 6 years ago

I love this loose catnip because it comes in a plastic sealed container. Many of them come in bags and I think that the cats can smell it through the bags. I also like it because so little of it goes a long way. It also lasts a long time in the container.

Pros: stays fresh for a long time

Cons: none

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Carrie G.
Flag
Rating: 5

My Cats LOVE It!

posted 6 years ago

I have been very impressed with this catnip. Both my adult cat and kitten LOVE it! The previous brand that I purchased looked like ground up sticks in a box. This is obviously real leaves and seeds in a nice plastic container. And my kitten plays and plays and plays after just a little sniff. My adult cat likes to munch on a bunch and then get in a little wrestling match with her little furry friend. So, both gals get a little exercise out of it. HIGHLY recommended - especially at such a reasonable price!

Pros: Reasonable price and high quality

Cons: None

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Angel W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Fun Times

posted 6 years ago

My cat loves this stuff just as much as the other more expensive brand I used to buy him. It works, and makes him run around and exercise, and it's cheaper too!

Pros: Can't Beat the Price!

Cons: None

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Anne Y.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great

posted 6 years ago

This is great catnip for any cat. they love it so much. it will make them happy for a long time and they always want more

Pros: good product by this company

Cons: none-cats love it

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›