Product:
Wacky Cats-Catnip
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Similar Products:
Kitty Can't Cope Organic Catnip
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Agri-Pet Catnip
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 15 reviews.

granpa's garden catnip pillow
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

8 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
kristin
Flag
Rating: 1

Wonderful

posted 6 years ago

My cats at home and at work(I work at a shelter) love this! It spunks them up and even gets pretty funny watching them play around,].

Pros: Gets em' going

Cons: messy

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Stephanie
Flag
Rating: 5

Wacky cats is right

posted 7 years ago

It is really funny seeing my cat get into this catnip. She looks so dazed and does some silly movements and rolls. She also loves to knead at this product on a pillow or scratches at it when it is on carpet.

Pros: Funny

Cons: None

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Angel W.
Flag
Rating: 5

This stuff rocks!

posted 6 years ago

My cat loves this, I like that it is the easiest way to get him exercising while having fun at the same time.

Pros: Good for health

Cons: none

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Anne Y.
Flag
Rating: 5

Yum

posted 6 years ago

cats love catnip. this is a great kind too. it has a nice scent and cats will play for hours without bothering yu

Pros: cats love to eat is sniff it play with it

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

TopRock
Flag
Rating: 5

Cats Love This! Makes them whacky and funny!

posted 6 years ago

Our cats love catnip! They want it quick and they want a lot of it. They roll in it, chew on it, sniff it and roll some more. Then, they get whacky and fly around the house looking for beauvarts...then, suddenly it hits them and they go to sleep after getting happy.

Pros: Catnip Is Wonderful For Your Kitties

Cons: None...Can Be Kind Of Messy

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›