Product:
Super Catnip Leaves and Blossoms by Four Paws
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 35 reviews.

Similar Products:
Kitty Can't Cope Organic Catnip
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Agri-Pet Catnip
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 15 reviews.

granpa's garden catnip pillow
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

23 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Wpras
Flag
Rating: 5

Action in the cat Room!

posted 5 years ago

You should see it when i put this in something in a cat room full of different aged cats. The young and the old can not resist! Most of the cats will go nuts trying to roll around on it.

Pros: exercise the older cats, cats love it

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Txchica1187
Flag
Rating: 5

Make your cat go nippy!

posted 6 years ago

My cats love catnip, its always funny to watch them play and roll around. This is a great product.

Pros: great product

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Dizzylizzy
Flag
Rating: 3

On drugs

posted 6 years ago

I have catnip in my garden now but I did use this for my cats. They love it. They did act like they were on drugs but I guess in a sense they are.

Pros: it is like they are on drugs when they have this

Cons: I can grow it cheaper

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Tara
Flag
Rating: 5

Pontiac flips for this

posted 7 years ago

My cats love this stuff. Pontiac will starting sniffing the air as soon as I open it up. Its like Christmas for him.

Pros: It makes my baby happy.

Cons: Cant think of one.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

ynattirb d.
Flag
Rating: 3

Makes cats go loco

posted 6 years ago

this makes cats go loco.they get lots of exercise and have this treat to go along.it is a cats dream come true.

Pros: ready to go

Cons: needs to come with someting to stuff

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›