Product:
Super Catnip Leaves and Blossoms by Four Paws
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 35 reviews.

Similar Products:
Kitty Can't Cope Organic Catnip
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Agri-Pet Catnip
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 15 reviews.

granpa's garden catnip pillow
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

23 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Wpras
Flag
Rating: 5

Action in the cat Room!

posted 6 years ago

You should see it when i put this in something in a cat room full of different aged cats. The young and the old can not resist! Most of the cats will go nuts trying to roll around on it.

Pros: exercise the older cats, cats love it

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Txchica1187
Flag
Rating: 5

Make your cat go nippy!

posted 7 years ago

My cats love catnip, its always funny to watch them play and roll around. This is a great product.

Pros: great product

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Dizzylizzy
Flag
Rating: 3

On drugs

posted 7 years ago

I have catnip in my garden now but I did use this for my cats. They love it. They did act like they were on drugs but I guess in a sense they are.

Pros: it is like they are on drugs when they have this

Cons: I can grow it cheaper

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Tara
Flag
Rating: 5

Pontiac flips for this

posted 7 years ago

My cats love this stuff. Pontiac will starting sniffing the air as soon as I open it up. Its like Christmas for him.

Pros: It makes my baby happy.

Cons: Cant think of one.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

ynattirb d.
Flag
Rating: 3

Makes cats go loco

posted 7 years ago

this makes cats go loco.they get lots of exercise and have this treat to go along.it is a cats dream come true.

Pros: ready to go

Cons: needs to come with someting to stuff

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org