Product:
Super Catnip Leaves and Blossoms by Four Paws
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 35 reviews.

Similar Products:
Kitty Can't Cope Organic Catnip
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Agri-Pet Catnip
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 15 reviews.

granpa's garden catnip pillow
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

23 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
PRINCETON
Flag
Rating: 5

Extra fresh

posted 6 years ago

More freshlike and the cats seem to really like it. MMMM....

Pros: none

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Brenda D.
Flag
Rating: 5

Loving the Catnip

posted 6 years ago

This catnip is one of the best around. My cat can't get enough of it! I have taught my cat to do tricks with this catnip. The one thing negative I have to say is that the packaging could be better but other than that it is a great product.

Pros: Cats can't get enough

Cons: Can loose its freshness if left for a period of time

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Teresa C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Fun to watch!

posted 6 years ago

Four Paws Catnip is truly a wonder. Even my picky cat gets kind of nutty on this stuff. I just put a little in a sock, tie it up, and she'll play with it for the longest time. It's a lot of fun to watch!

Pros: Cats love this!

Cons: None found.

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rebecca
Flag
Rating: 5

Crazy fun

posted 6 years ago

my cats liked this catnip! They rolled in it, ate it and ran crazy for quite a while.

Pros: cats loved it

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jenny  D.
Flag
Rating: 4

Cat Uppers

posted 5 years ago

My cat got too energetic, as he does with all catnip. It's fine, until he's prancing around our room on our hardwood floors all night and standing on top of us in the morning meowing in our faces!

Pros: Enjoys

Cons: But we don't

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›