Product:
Super Catnip Leaves and Blossoms by Four Paws
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 35 reviews.

Similar Products:
Kitty Can't Cope Organic Catnip
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Agri-Pet Catnip
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 15 reviews.

granpa's garden catnip pillow
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

23 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Anne Y.
Flag
Rating: 5

All fun

posted 6 years ago

This is great quality catnip that will keep your cat occupied for hours. The love to play with it and it smells nice. it takes a long time for htem to get tired of it. this is nice because its leaves too

Pros: Cats have a great time

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Maxinerauh
Flag
Rating: 5

Cats love the nip!

posted 6 years ago

this cat nip is great and it's from a brand i trust! my cats go absolutely nuts for it!! they love it!

Pros: my cats LOVE it!!

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Petsmylife
Flag
Rating: 5

Cat cocaine

posted 6 years ago

every cat i have ever seen has went kuuu kuuu for cat nip our cats go kuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuu kuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuufor this stuff to should be named cat cocaine

Pros: cats like it, people too

Cons: hard to wind down the cat

5 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Tara
Flag
Rating: 5

Cat crack

posted 6 years ago

you HAVE to love catnip. its so funny to watch ANY cat on the nip. i love how crazy they get, even old cats are like kittens again

Pros: its funny

Cons: a little messy

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Baileysmom
Flag
Rating: 5

Wrestlemania

posted 6 years ago

It's so fun to watch these two chase each other and wrestle over their toys dipped in catnip. I also sprinkle it on the scratching post to encourage them to use it more often.

Pros: Cats like it

Cons: Sometimes they make a mess of it.

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›