Product:
Super Catnip Leaves and Blossoms by Four Paws
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 35 reviews.

Similar Products:
Kitty Can't Cope Organic Catnip
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Agri-Pet Catnip
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 15 reviews.

granpa's garden catnip pillow
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

23 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Anne Y.
Flag
Rating: 5

All fun

posted 7 years ago

This is great quality catnip that will keep your cat occupied for hours. The love to play with it and it smells nice. it takes a long time for htem to get tired of it. this is nice because its leaves too

Pros: Cats have a great time

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Maxinerauh
Flag
Rating: 5

Cats love the nip!

posted 7 years ago

this cat nip is great and it's from a brand i trust! my cats go absolutely nuts for it!! they love it!

Pros: my cats LOVE it!!

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Petsmylife
Flag
Rating: 5

Cat cocaine

posted 7 years ago

every cat i have ever seen has went kuuu kuuu for cat nip our cats go kuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuu kuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuufor this stuff to should be named cat cocaine

Pros: cats like it, people too

Cons: hard to wind down the cat

5 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Tara
Flag
Rating: 5

Cat crack

posted 7 years ago

you HAVE to love catnip. its so funny to watch ANY cat on the nip. i love how crazy they get, even old cats are like kittens again

Pros: its funny

Cons: a little messy

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Baileysmom
Flag
Rating: 5

Wrestlemania

posted 7 years ago

It's so fun to watch these two chase each other and wrestle over their toys dipped in catnip. I also sprinkle it on the scratching post to encourage them to use it more often.

Pros: Cats like it

Cons: Sometimes they make a mess of it.

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org