Product:
Super Catnip Leaves and Blossoms by Four Paws
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 35 reviews.

Similar Products:
Kitty Can't Cope Organic Catnip
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Agri-Pet Catnip
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 15 reviews.

granpa's garden catnip pillow
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

23 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Anne Y.
Flag
Rating: 5

All fun

posted 6 years ago

This is great quality catnip that will keep your cat occupied for hours. The love to play with it and it smells nice. it takes a long time for htem to get tired of it. this is nice because its leaves too

Pros: Cats have a great time

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Maxinerauh
Flag
Rating: 5

Cats love the nip!

posted 7 years ago

this cat nip is great and it's from a brand i trust! my cats go absolutely nuts for it!! they love it!

Pros: my cats LOVE it!!

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Petsmylife
Flag
Rating: 5

Cat cocaine

posted 6 years ago

every cat i have ever seen has went kuuu kuuu for cat nip our cats go kuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuu kuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuufor this stuff to should be named cat cocaine

Pros: cats like it, people too

Cons: hard to wind down the cat

5 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Tara
Flag
Rating: 5

Cat crack

posted 7 years ago

you HAVE to love catnip. its so funny to watch ANY cat on the nip. i love how crazy they get, even old cats are like kittens again

Pros: its funny

Cons: a little messy

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Baileysmom
Flag
Rating: 5

Wrestlemania

posted 7 years ago

It's so fun to watch these two chase each other and wrestle over their toys dipped in catnip. I also sprinkle it on the scratching post to encourage them to use it more often.

Pros: Cats like it

Cons: Sometimes they make a mess of it.

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›