Product:
Super Catnip Leaves and Blossoms by Four Paws
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 35 reviews.

Similar Products:
Kitty Can't Cope Organic Catnip
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Agri-Pet Catnip
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 15 reviews.

granpa's garden catnip pillow
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

23 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Kathy52
Flag
Rating: 5

Cat nip

posted 7 years ago

My cats love catnip. I put it in a sock, as they have destroyed all their mice. The sock takes them longer to get the catnip out. Even the dogs want the sock when it is full of cat nip.

-- additional:

[updated on 2007-10-24 15:32:48]:
This is great catnip! It can be put in a toy or sprinkled on food.

Pros: cats love this

Cons: messy

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Fahselc
Flag
Rating: 5

Fun for all

posted 6 years ago

My 4 cats go crazy over this....They seem to prefer this brand over others I have purchased.

Pros: cats enjoy it

Cons: none

11 of 11 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kkgilman
Flag
Rating: 1

Cat allergy

posted 6 years ago

My cat has a allergy to catnip. When ever i give catnip to my cat his mouth swells up and his face get all red and full of hives.

Pros: sleepy cat

Cons: sick cat

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Angel W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Nips

posted 6 years ago

This stuff is very fragrant...my cat loves it, especially cause he doesn't need to pick the twigs out first.

Pros: Wonderful Quality

Cons: None

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mindysue63
Flag
Rating: 5

Cat Frenzy!!

posted 6 years ago

My husband loves to give this to our cats. We have 5 indoor cats and on the weekend it can get wild at my house. They do love it, maybe to much.

Pros: They fight over it, even with the dog.

Cons: maybe makes them a little to hyper

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›