Product:
Super Catnip Leaves and Blossoms by Four Paws
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 35 reviews.

Similar Products:
Kitty Can't Cope Organic Catnip
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Agri-Pet Catnip
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 15 reviews.

granpa's garden catnip pillow
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

23 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Kathy52
Flag
Rating: 5

Cat nip

posted 7 years ago

My cats love catnip. I put it in a sock, as they have destroyed all their mice. The sock takes them longer to get the catnip out. Even the dogs want the sock when it is full of cat nip.

-- additional:

[updated on 2007-10-24 15:32:48]:
This is great catnip! It can be put in a toy or sprinkled on food.

Pros: cats love this

Cons: messy

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Fahselc
Flag
Rating: 5

Fun for all

posted 6 years ago

My 4 cats go crazy over this....They seem to prefer this brand over others I have purchased.

Pros: cats enjoy it

Cons: none

11 of 11 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kkgilman
Flag
Rating: 1

Cat allergy

posted 7 years ago

My cat has a allergy to catnip. When ever i give catnip to my cat his mouth swells up and his face get all red and full of hives.

Pros: sleepy cat

Cons: sick cat

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Angel W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Nips

posted 6 years ago

This stuff is very fragrant...my cat loves it, especially cause he doesn't need to pick the twigs out first.

Pros: Wonderful Quality

Cons: None

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mindysue63
Flag
Rating: 5

Cat Frenzy!!

posted 7 years ago

My husband loves to give this to our cats. We have 5 indoor cats and on the weekend it can get wild at my house. They do love it, maybe to much.

Pros: They fight over it, even with the dog.

Cons: maybe makes them a little to hyper

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›