Product:
Spot Nips Organic Catnip
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 14 reviews.

More Products By SPOT PRODUCTS:
CAMEL - Spot Fleece Flatties Stuffingless Dog Toys
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Backpack
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Spot Mediterranean Stainless Steel Double Diner
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (94) ›

Similar Products:
Kitty Can't Cope Organic Catnip
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Agri-Pet Catnip
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 15 reviews.

granpa's garden catnip pillow
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

8 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Sarah C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good

posted 6 years ago

This is a good catnip that my cats really like!

Pros: good

Cons: none

17 of 17 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Dn87503
Flag
Rating: 5

Organic Catnip by Spot Nips

posted 7 years ago

If your cat is into catnip, this brand is wonderful! It's organic and highly fragrant.

Pros: Organic

Cons: None

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Angel W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Stuff Cat nips

posted 6 years ago

This is really great stuff, organic so you don't have to worry about giving your cat too much. Good for exercise fun time!

Pros: High Quality

Cons: None

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Anne Y.
Flag
Rating: 5

Awesome

posted 6 years ago

Great and all natural cat nip. it is sure to please your cat as they love all ways of playing wiht it. this is great stuffq

Pros: safe and affordable

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

lauren g.
Flag
Rating: 5

Kewl

posted 6 years ago

this is organic and good if your cat is allergic to things

Pros: easy

Cons: not very tasty

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›