Product:
Spot Nips Organic Catnip
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 14 reviews.

More Products By SPOT PRODUCTS:
CAMEL - Spot Fleece Flatties Stuffingless Dog Toys
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Backpack
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Spot Mediterranean Stainless Steel Double Diner
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (94) ›

Similar Products:
Kitty Can't Cope Organic Catnip
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Agri-Pet Catnip
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 15 reviews.

granpa's garden catnip pillow
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

8 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Sarah C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good

posted 6 years ago

This is a good catnip that my cats really like!

Pros: good

Cons: none

17 of 17 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Dn87503
Flag
Rating: 5

Organic Catnip by Spot Nips

posted 6 years ago

If your cat is into catnip, this brand is wonderful! It's organic and highly fragrant.

Pros: Organic

Cons: None

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Angel W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Stuff Cat nips

posted 6 years ago

This is really great stuff, organic so you don't have to worry about giving your cat too much. Good for exercise fun time!

Pros: High Quality

Cons: None

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Anne Y.
Flag
Rating: 5

Awesome

posted 6 years ago

Great and all natural cat nip. it is sure to please your cat as they love all ways of playing wiht it. this is great stuffq

Pros: safe and affordable

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

lauren g.
Flag
Rating: 5

Kewl

posted 6 years ago

this is organic and good if your cat is allergic to things

Pros: easy

Cons: not very tasty

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›