Product:
Smarty Cat Organic Catnip
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 21 reviews.

Similar Products:
Kitty Can't Cope Organic Catnip
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Agri-Pet Catnip
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 15 reviews.

granpa's garden catnip pillow
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

13 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Kathy
Flag
Rating: 5

Fun for cats

posted 6 years ago

Sometimes cats get bored with all their toys and all your tricks. That's when it's time to bring out the catnip. I just rub a little on their stuffed toys and the cats come to life. They throw the toys up in the air and jump after them and roll on them. Sometimes it the only way they can be coaxed to get some exercise which they need.

Pros: gets cats moving

Cons: none

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sarah M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Hyper Cats

posted 6 years ago

My two cats love this stuff. They know when you open the container! Anything I put it on they attack for the next 20 minutes and then will periodically come back to it. The great thing is that it is safe for them...organic!

Pros: Lasts a long time

Cons: can be messy

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Angel W.
Flag
Rating: 4

Fun Stuff

posted 6 years ago

This is very good catnip. My cat loves rolling around it and playing with toys with it. Though the scent doesn't last very long, definitely not as long as nonorganic ones. Maybe put in a sealed bag after play, then it'll last longer?

Pros: Organic

Cons: None

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

John H.
Flag
Rating: 1

Doesn't take much of this to get my cat going!

posted 6 years ago

It only takes a small pinch of this catnip rubbed on my cat's favorite toy, scratch box or post, and he goes nuts for hours.

Pros: Just a small pinch will do

Cons: none

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Deedoodlebug
Flag
Rating: 5

Extremely Entertaining

posted 6 years ago

This brand is always fresh. My cats love this stuff. I sit and watch them play for a couple hours after having some catnip and laugh and laugh. If you've never tryed this stuff, it is well worth every penny.

Pros: Economical

Cons: Messy

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›