Product:
Pet Premium Catnip
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Similar Products:
Kitty Can't Cope Organic Catnip
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Agri-Pet Catnip
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 15 reviews.

granpa's garden catnip pillow
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

7 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Blawrence
Flag
Rating: 4

The cats MEOW!!

posted 7 years ago

I love the container this comes in. the cats know where I keep it, but if they manage to get a hold of it before I do, they can't spill it out.

Pros: :)

Cons: :)

47 of 47 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Anne Y.
Flag
Rating: 5

Amazing

posted 6 years ago

All natural catnip is the best toy there is. Cats are facinated with it for hours. they roll on it, eat it, play wiht it, everything. its a great toy for them

Pros: makes cats happy

Cons: none at all

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kelly
Flag
Rating: 5

My cat loves catnip

posted 6 years ago

My cat has a mouse toy that you can pull apart the stomach of it and put catnip in it, and when I put in fresh cat nip he will chase it all over and he will rub all over it. He loves his catnip, it's a must have for any cat owner!

Pros: A great way to get your cat in a playful mood, and you can tell they love to play with catnip

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Hymcheng
Flag
Rating: 5

Gotta luv catnip!

posted 6 years ago

My cats love catnip! they will eat it straight out of the palm of my hand. Or, if I sprinkle some on their scratcher, they will rub themselves all over it!

Pros: none

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mary P.
Flag
Rating: 5

Catnip is pretty much the same

posted 6 years ago

i don't think a cat can differ between one brand of catnip from another. catnip is catnip. Pretty easy to grow and fun for your cat.

Pros: its catnip and cats love it

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›