Product:
Pet Premium Catnip
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Similar Products:
Kitty Can't Cope Organic Catnip
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Agri-Pet Catnip
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 15 reviews.

granpa's garden catnip pillow
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

7 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Blawrence
Flag
Rating: 4

The cats MEOW!!

posted 7 years ago

I love the container this comes in. the cats know where I keep it, but if they manage to get a hold of it before I do, they can't spill it out.

Pros: :)

Cons: :)

47 of 47 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Anne Y.
Flag
Rating: 5

Amazing

posted 7 years ago

All natural catnip is the best toy there is. Cats are facinated with it for hours. they roll on it, eat it, play wiht it, everything. its a great toy for them

Pros: makes cats happy

Cons: none at all

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kelly
Flag
Rating: 5

My cat loves catnip

posted 7 years ago

My cat has a mouse toy that you can pull apart the stomach of it and put catnip in it, and when I put in fresh cat nip he will chase it all over and he will rub all over it. He loves his catnip, it's a must have for any cat owner!

Pros: A great way to get your cat in a playful mood, and you can tell they love to play with catnip

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Hymcheng
Flag
Rating: 5

Gotta luv catnip!

posted 7 years ago

My cats love catnip! they will eat it straight out of the palm of my hand. Or, if I sprinkle some on their scratcher, they will rub themselves all over it!

Pros: none

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mary P.
Flag
Rating: 5

Catnip is pretty much the same

posted 7 years ago

i don't think a cat can differ between one brand of catnip from another. catnip is catnip. Pretty easy to grow and fun for your cat.

Pros: its catnip and cats love it

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org