Product:
Pet Premium Catnip
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Similar Products:
Kitty Can't Cope Organic Catnip
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Agri-Pet Catnip
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 15 reviews.

granpa's garden catnip pillow
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

7 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Blawrence
Flag
Rating: 4

The cats MEOW!!

posted 6 years ago

I love the container this comes in. the cats know where I keep it, but if they manage to get a hold of it before I do, they can't spill it out.

Pros: :)

Cons: :)

47 of 47 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Anne Y.
Flag
Rating: 5

Amazing

posted 6 years ago

All natural catnip is the best toy there is. Cats are facinated with it for hours. they roll on it, eat it, play wiht it, everything. its a great toy for them

Pros: makes cats happy

Cons: none at all

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kelly
Flag
Rating: 5

My cat loves catnip

posted 6 years ago

My cat has a mouse toy that you can pull apart the stomach of it and put catnip in it, and when I put in fresh cat nip he will chase it all over and he will rub all over it. He loves his catnip, it's a must have for any cat owner!

Pros: A great way to get your cat in a playful mood, and you can tell they love to play with catnip

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Hymcheng
Flag
Rating: 5

Gotta luv catnip!

posted 6 years ago

My cats love catnip! they will eat it straight out of the palm of my hand. Or, if I sprinkle some on their scratcher, they will rub themselves all over it!

Pros: none

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mary P.
Flag
Rating: 5

Catnip is pretty much the same

posted 6 years ago

i don't think a cat can differ between one brand of catnip from another. catnip is catnip. Pretty easy to grow and fun for your cat.

Pros: its catnip and cats love it

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›