Product:
Pet Organic Catnip
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Similar Products:
Kitty Can't Cope Organic Catnip
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Agri-Pet Catnip
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 15 reviews.

granpa's garden catnip pillow
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Angel W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Love it

posted 6 years ago

Cats love this catnip. They roll around, chase, and sniff it like it's heaven. Can't get enough.

Pros: cats love the taste

Cons: none

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Courtney M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good stuff!!

posted 6 years ago

My cats love catnip...it really gets them going. I love the fact that they can get some exercise with it because they are indoor cats.

Love it!!

Pros: Organic, smells good

Cons: None

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kelly C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great product

posted 6 years ago

I love this cat nip because it is all natural!

Pros: organic

Cons: hard to find

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Bridget
Flag
Rating: 5

Organic Cat Nip!

posted 6 years ago

I love this catnip because it is organic. My cats act like kittens again.

Pros: Organic

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

vici d.
Flag
Rating: 5

Get high for less

posted 5 years ago

The cats are fun to watch when presented with "real" catnip (whole leaf). You have the cats that gobble it up and will play with anything, cats that gobble it up and then move in slo mo...then you have the rollers that like to wear the nano particles...this is part of our green economy....

Pros: Cheap fun

Cons: One cat was immune

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›