Product:
Pet Gold Catnip
Rating: 4.2

Average rating from 13 reviews.

More Products By Pet Gold:
Petgold Farm Fresh Premium Catnip Treat
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Pet Gold Vita Tabs for Cats
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Pet Gold Bird Vitamins
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 5 reviews.

See all (43) ›

Similar Products:
Kitty Can't Cope Organic Catnip
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Agri-Pet Catnip
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 15 reviews.

granpa's garden catnip pillow
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

8 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Poh4me
Flag
Rating: 5

Use it in the winter months

posted 6 years ago

My cat really likes the catnip smell. We love to watch him play and then be "mellow" afterwards!

Pros: Substitute to fresh catnip from the garden

Cons: Not as good as "homegrown"

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mister
Flag
Rating: 5

Crazy cats

posted 6 years ago

They have fun with it but they get a bit too crazy if we let them get to much exposure to it--they need limits with their cat nip!

Pros: frantic play

Cons: frantic play

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mcsationpetboy
Flag
Rating: 5

Nutty cats

posted 6 years ago

I like it if you put it in a little cloth bag so it doesn't get all over the place--my cat goes nuts on this stuff--he'ss hilarious!!

Pros: Makes them run around

Cons: messy on the floor

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Susanp
Flag
Rating: 5

Potent Catnip

posted 6 years ago

This is one of the best catnips that I've found. I've tried other brands, and they just didn't seem to do much for my cats, but they go crazy over the Pet Gold stuff. They'll attack the bag if I accidentally leave it out, but usually I put some in an old sock, tie it off, and let them play with it. My one cat rubs it all over his face and makes all kinds of happy sounds. It also seems to retain it's potency for a decent amount of time before I need to replace it.

Pros: Cats love it!

Cons: None that I can tell

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Godiva
Flag
Rating: 4

All you need

posted 6 years ago

This is a fun thing to do when the cats get mellow--just watching them is hilaroiusbut you need to monitor them so they don't get to excited and fight with it each other or scratch you

Pros: excellent entertainment

Cons: cat nip is risky

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›