Product:
Pet Catnip
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Similar Products:
Kitty Can't Cope Organic Catnip
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Agri-Pet Catnip
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 15 reviews.

granpa's garden catnip pillow
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
ZzCyBorGzZ
Flag
Rating: 4

Cat nip always fun

posted 7 years ago

A very good product. sprinkle a little here and there on a toy, or cat scracther and seems to make everything like brand new. Very good.

Pros: good

Cons: none

13 of 13 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ytjm2116
Flag
Rating: 4

Most cats love it, mine didnt

posted 7 years ago

I bought my cats some catnip a little while ago, and they dont really like it. Which I think is weird because other cats I have had really liked it. They do like it when it is inside something, we have a toy that is basically a small pillow with cat nip inside them, and they love it - they will roll around on the ground where the pillow used to be - very cute.

Pros: cats like it

Cons: none(I dont think)

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cathy R.
Flag
Rating: 1

Cat drug

posted 7 years ago

I have only used catnip a couple of times. I decided it wasn't good for them and when i did use it, They acted like they were nuts. I don't understand why every thing made for cats has catnip in it.

Pros: they love it

Cons: its a drug

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Dj60
Flag
Rating: 5

Catnip is wonderful

posted 7 years ago

i have a cat that just sits around and doesnt do anything all day. i give him a catnip toy, he goes nuts he takes it and won't let the other cats have it.

Pros: my cats love it

Cons: none that ive seen

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Joyce
Flag
Rating: 5

A favorite

posted 5 years ago

This cat loves this fresh catnip. he really enjoys it in an old sock, on a show string. its great entertainment

Pros: none

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org