Product:
Pet Catnip
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Similar Products:
Kitty Can't Cope Organic Catnip
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Agri-Pet Catnip
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 15 reviews.

granpa's garden catnip pillow
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
ZzCyBorGzZ
Flag
Rating: 4

Cat nip always fun

posted 6 years ago

A very good product. sprinkle a little here and there on a toy, or cat scracther and seems to make everything like brand new. Very good.

Pros: good

Cons: none

13 of 13 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ytjm2116
Flag
Rating: 4

Most cats love it, mine didnt

posted 6 years ago

I bought my cats some catnip a little while ago, and they dont really like it. Which I think is weird because other cats I have had really liked it. They do like it when it is inside something, we have a toy that is basically a small pillow with cat nip inside them, and they love it - they will roll around on the ground where the pillow used to be - very cute.

Pros: cats like it

Cons: none(I dont think)

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cathy R.
Flag
Rating: 1

Cat drug

posted 7 years ago

I have only used catnip a couple of times. I decided it wasn't good for them and when i did use it, They acted like they were nuts. I don't understand why every thing made for cats has catnip in it.

Pros: they love it

Cons: its a drug

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Dj60
Flag
Rating: 5

Catnip is wonderful

posted 6 years ago

i have a cat that just sits around and doesnt do anything all day. i give him a catnip toy, he goes nuts he takes it and won't let the other cats have it.

Pros: my cats love it

Cons: none that ive seen

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Joyce
Flag
Rating: 5

A favorite

posted 5 years ago

This cat loves this fresh catnip. he really enjoys it in an old sock, on a show string. its great entertainment

Pros: none

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›