Product:
Pet Catnip
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Similar Products:
Kitty Can't Cope Organic Catnip
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Agri-Pet Catnip
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 15 reviews.

granpa's garden catnip pillow
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
ZzCyBorGzZ
Flag
Rating: 4

Cat nip always fun

posted 6 years ago

A very good product. sprinkle a little here and there on a toy, or cat scracther and seems to make everything like brand new. Very good.

Pros: good

Cons: none

13 of 13 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ytjm2116
Flag
Rating: 4

Most cats love it, mine didnt

posted 6 years ago

I bought my cats some catnip a little while ago, and they dont really like it. Which I think is weird because other cats I have had really liked it. They do like it when it is inside something, we have a toy that is basically a small pillow with cat nip inside them, and they love it - they will roll around on the ground where the pillow used to be - very cute.

Pros: cats like it

Cons: none(I dont think)

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cathy R.
Flag
Rating: 1

Cat drug

posted 6 years ago

I have only used catnip a couple of times. I decided it wasn't good for them and when i did use it, They acted like they were nuts. I don't understand why every thing made for cats has catnip in it.

Pros: they love it

Cons: its a drug

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Dj60
Flag
Rating: 5

Catnip is wonderful

posted 6 years ago

i have a cat that just sits around and doesnt do anything all day. i give him a catnip toy, he goes nuts he takes it and won't let the other cats have it.

Pros: my cats love it

Cons: none that ive seen

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Joyce
Flag
Rating: 5

A favorite

posted 4 years ago

This cat loves this fresh catnip. he really enjoys it in an old sock, on a show string. its great entertainment

Pros: none

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›