Product:
Pet Catnip in a Bottle Premium Treat for Cats
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Similar Products:
Kitty Can't Cope Organic Catnip
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Agri-Pet Catnip
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 15 reviews.

granpa's garden catnip pillow
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

8 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Jessie  G.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great product

posted 6 years ago

This is great to rub on an old scratching post that has lost its appeal. Also it is a great training product to keep your cats scratching the right object and not your furniture.

Pros: n/a

Cons: n/a

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ghazzi
Flag
Rating: 4

Renews catnip toys

posted 6 years ago

This is a great way to renew old catnip toys. It refreshes the catnip scent and cats think it is a new toy again. My cats will play with a sprayed toy for hours before the scent wears off.

Pros: easy to spray on old toys for a new scent

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kathy S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Nip nip

posted 7 years ago

this is a great way for you kittys to get their exercise

Pros: ocuppys for hours

Cons: n/a

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

jeffrey l.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cat toy has no appeal? Try this.

posted 6 years ago

I used this to get my cat more interested in his scratch post than my chair. If he lost interest in a toy I just strayed this on it and it was like new to him again.

Pros: Easy to use

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Solange  H.
Flag
Rating: 5

My kitty is a junkie

posted 6 years ago

my cat absolutely loves catnip now. Earlier in her life, not so much. This product is great - I laugh out loud just watching my furkid go crazy!

Pros: makes my cat happy

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›