Product:
Pet Catnip in a Bottle Premium Treat for Cats
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Similar Products:
Kitty Can't Cope Organic Catnip
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Agri-Pet Catnip
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 15 reviews.

granpa's garden catnip pillow
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

8 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Jessie  G.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great product

posted 6 years ago

This is great to rub on an old scratching post that has lost its appeal. Also it is a great training product to keep your cats scratching the right object and not your furniture.

Pros: n/a

Cons: n/a

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ghazzi
Flag
Rating: 4

Renews catnip toys

posted 6 years ago

This is a great way to renew old catnip toys. It refreshes the catnip scent and cats think it is a new toy again. My cats will play with a sprayed toy for hours before the scent wears off.

Pros: easy to spray on old toys for a new scent

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kathy S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Nip nip

posted 6 years ago

this is a great way for you kittys to get their exercise

Pros: ocuppys for hours

Cons: n/a

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

jeffrey l.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cat toy has no appeal? Try this.

posted 6 years ago

I used this to get my cat more interested in his scratch post than my chair. If he lost interest in a toy I just strayed this on it and it was like new to him again.

Pros: Easy to use

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Solange  H.
Flag
Rating: 5

My kitty is a junkie

posted 6 years ago

my cat absolutely loves catnip now. Earlier in her life, not so much. This product is great - I laugh out loud just watching my furkid go crazy!

Pros: makes my cat happy

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›