Product:
Kitty Hooch Catnip
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 23 reviews.

Similar Products:
Kitty Can't Cope Organic Catnip
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Agri-Pet Catnip
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 15 reviews.

granpa's garden catnip pillow
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

14 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Rhonda W.
Flag
Rating: 5

They love it!

posted 6 years ago

I let the cats be the judge on this one......seems that the concensus is that this is some great stuff!
:-)

Pros: fun

Cons: none

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Anne Y.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cats love this catnip

posted 6 years ago

Catnip is a great thing to buy or grow for your cats. this type is nice- not too expensive. some cats start running all over teh house crazy when they have this . but they have fun

Pros: love it

Cons: go crazy

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Becca P.
Flag
Rating: 1

Kitty Hooch is the BEST!

posted 6 years ago

Oh how I love the Kitty Hooch toys. I discovered them on a whim at the Saturday Market in downtown Portland, OR. I picked up a feather wand and a stuffed mouse, thinking I'd give it a shot. My cat likes some toys, but not enough to play with them every day.

I took both toys home, and she immediately took a liking to both (of course). She ripped all the feathers out of the wand in a couple of weeks, but then proceeded to play with the wand to this day still! The mouse is still in good condition (although occasionally covered in drool) and if you move it around to crush up the catnip inside, she goes crazy when you give it back to her.

I would HIGHLY recommend these catnip toys to anyone with a catnip-addited kitty!

Pros: The Kitty Hooch Mouch is VERY durable. Except for the tail.

Cons: Have yet to find them in a store close to my house.

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Fantasy A.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great entertainment

posted 7 years ago

what a cheep way to entertain yourself and your cats

Pros: they love it

Cons: messy

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

ethel  B.
Flag
Rating: 5

They seem high

posted 6 years ago

Give them this and you will have some happy pets

Pros: like to play after this

Cons: none

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›