Product:
Kitty Hooch Catnip
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 23 reviews.

Similar Products:
Kitty Can't Cope Organic Catnip
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Agri-Pet Catnip
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 15 reviews.

granpa's garden catnip pillow
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

14 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Daniela I.
Flag
Rating: 5

The best!

posted 6 years ago

This stuff is so strong that my neighbor cats would run from all over the neighborhood to get some. It is strong and good quality. They have a lot of different products they sell with this catnip, and they're all great.

Pros: Great stuff!

Cons: None.

16 of 16 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sherryamen
Flag
Rating: 5

Primo bud for your kitty

posted 6 years ago

My cat could care less about most brands of catnip but this is one of the few that he REALLY likes. Most of the cheap grocery store catnip toys seem powdery and odorless but when I bring one of the Kitty Hooch mice home I swear the cats smell it before I even get in the door. I like that it has a really durable fabric; even in their wildest moments they haven't yet ripped the mouse open so they last for a long time.

Pros: Potent!

Cons: A little more expensive but then quality always is

14 of 14 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Anne B.
Flag
Rating: 3

Not Interested

posted 6 years ago

I bought this for one of my cats thinking she'd love it....but she just wasn't that interested in it.

Pros: Locally grown

Cons: My cat wasn't impressed

16 of 16 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jessica
Flag
Rating: 5

Playtime Fun

posted 6 years ago

I love the Kitty Hooch mice toys and my cats love them as well. It is a great thing to get that older fat cat up and moving. They come in lots of colors and are a great size for them to play with.

Pros: strong, organic

Cons: none

13 of 13 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Stu21b
Flag
Rating: 3

My cat's just not that interested

posted 6 years ago

My cats just aren't that interested in cat nip....I thought that this would tempt them (it is certainly very fragrant) but they still weren't interested.

Pros: It's grown locally

Cons: The cats weren't keen

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›