Product:
granpa's garden catnip pillow
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Similar Products:
Kitty Can't Cope Organic Catnip
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Agri-Pet Catnip
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Pet Premium Catnip
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

7 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
TINA653318
Flag
Rating: 5

Perfect less messy way of giving you cat catnip.

posted 6 years ago

My cat loves catnip so much but, it is so messy. The catnip pliiow is just as much fun for her and there is no mess for me to clean up later.

Pros: Less mess but, same enjoyment.

Cons: none

12 of 12 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Anne Y.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great and fun

posted 6 years ago

Cats love catnip- this is a nice refillable pillow so that they can enjoy it without you having to clean up the mess.

Pros: refilable

Cons: when its empty

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kaylyn
Flag
Rating: 5

Great little toy

posted 6 years ago

This is a cute little catnip toy that keeps our kitty happy and healthy through play and exceitement.

Pros: our cat loves this

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

pati H.
Flag
Rating: 5

cats enjoy this

posted 5 years ago

My cats love catnip toys, and this one is no exception. They are having a great ti me with this.

Pros: Cats love this

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Klly B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Pillow Talk

posted 6 years ago

My cat loved this. I loved that I didn't have a mess to clean up.

Pros: Very potent

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›