Product:
COSMIC Catnip
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 217 reviews.

Similar Products:
Kitty Can't Cope Organic Catnip
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Agri-Pet Catnip
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 15 reviews.

granpa's garden catnip pillow
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

123 reviews

1 ... | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 ... 25 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Gracie88
Flag
Rating: 5

Potent!

posted 6 years ago

This is some of the most potent catnip I've found...our cats just love it!!

Pros: Kitty can't get enough

Cons: none

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cosmo102
Flag
Rating: 2

Too much of a good thing

posted 6 years ago

My cat gets too excited by catnip; even a hint of it on a toy makes him play too roughly with the other cats.

Pros: they love it

Cons: too stimulating

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Tammyg
Flag
Rating: 5

Strong catnip

posted 6 years ago

My cats go crzay when I dip one of their toys in this catnip before giving it to them.

Pros: my cats love it

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Heather E.
Flag
Rating: 5

Kitty Krack At It's Best!!

posted 6 years ago

We got a huge container of this for christmas for my cats. When you open it they come running. Be careful some of my cats get a bit violent when using it.

Pros: They love it

Cons: None

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kelly
Flag
Rating: 5

My cats love Cosmic Catnip

posted 6 years ago

I have tried many, many different kinds of catnip and my cats prefer the Cosmic catnip. I don't even have to open the container and they come running. With other catnips, they just smell and walk away but with Cosmic, they'll stick around and lick it up and then roll around on the rug and then look for more. I recommend Cosmic when it comes to catnip.

Pros: Cats love it - strong smell

Cons: None

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 ... | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 ... 25 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›