Product:
COSMIC Catnip
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 217 reviews.

Similar Products:
Kitty Can't Cope Organic Catnip
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Agri-Pet Catnip
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 15 reviews.

granpa's garden catnip pillow
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

123 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 ... 25 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Drjdiver
Flag
Rating: 5

My cats are hilarious to watch

posted 6 years ago

My cats love this. I keep their large fuzzy mice in a large container with several bags of the catnip. Every couple of days I'll take them out and when the cats see me reach for the container, they come a'running. They'll rub all over the fuzzy mice for about 10 minutes and then lay down with a contented sigh. I call them my dopehead cats. Excellent product.

Pros: Gives a lot of enjoyment to the cats

Cons: Have to vacuum up the loose leaves

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

George P.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cats in the Nip, dude.

posted 6 years ago

The shelter cats love this Cosmic Catnip. They just go crazy. We are talking rubbing it in their hair, eating it, purring. You name it, they are doing it for the nip.

Cosmic Catnip last a long time, the cats love it and then everybody is happy.

Pros: loving it

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Susan C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cats love it

posted 6 years ago

I just sprinkle this on the cat scratching board and they gobble it up. Because they do not get every bit, it is a little messy. It vacuums up easily.

Great scent and highly entertaining.

Pros: cats love it

Cons: messy depending on how you use it

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Angel W.
Flag
Rating: 5

This Stuff Works Great!

posted 6 years ago

My cat loves this catnip. It's inexpensive, and it works! He loves rolling around in it too.

Pros: Cats loves this

Cons: None

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Animalguardian
Flag
Rating: 5

It's great

posted 6 years ago



My cats just love Cosmic Catnip. I make cat toys wiht it and the scent lasts a very long time. My cats' ears prick up when they hear me opening the lid on the container. It is a good value product, and definetely easier than growing and drying your own.

Pros: They love it; long lasting scent

Cons: None that I know of

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 ... 25 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›