Product:
COSMIC Catnip
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 217 reviews.

Similar Products:
Kitty Can't Cope Organic Catnip
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Agri-Pet Catnip
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 15 reviews.

granpa's garden catnip pillow
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

123 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 25 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Dn87503
Flag
Rating: 5

Kitty heaven

posted 6 years ago

Cosmic Catnip is pure and healthy. Great catnip.

Pros: wild catnip

Cons: none

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

ZzCyBorGzZ
Flag
Rating: 3

Good

posted 6 years ago

cats always love catnap. a little here and there on all the toys and away they go. lots of fun, and crazy kitties, watch them go nutty...

Pros: good

Cons: none

13 of 13 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kathy
Flag
Rating: 5

It's the best

posted 7 years ago

Whether it is stuffed into a toy or sprinkled on the scratch post, both cats love Cosmic Catnip, even more then the catnip grown in my garden. They must have a secret way of drying it!

Pros: Cats love it

Cons: none

12 of 12 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lfusfeld
Flag
Rating: 5

Ani, jaz and chloe go nuts for it

posted 6 years ago

the kitties love it. sprinkle it on your cat scratcher to augment their enjoyment and encourage scratching the cardboard instead of the furniture. use it to get aloof cats to pay attention to their humans.

makes a great christmas present for the cats.

Pros: fun to watch

Cons: none

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Klfowler
Flag
Rating: 5

Fun, Fun, Fun

posted 6 years ago

The cats at our shelter love this catnip, it must have the strongest smell. They get excited when someone puts some out and they roll in it, fight over it, just get silly - doing everything cats love to do.

Pros: cats love it

Cons: none

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 25 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›