Product:
COSMIC Catnip
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 217 reviews.

Similar Products:
Kitty Can't Cope Organic Catnip
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Agri-Pet Catnip
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 15 reviews.

granpa's garden catnip pillow
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

123 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 25 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Julie P.
Flag
Rating: 5

My Cats go nuts!

posted 6 years ago

I usually take some of this catnip an put it in a catnip toy....its a little mouse. They go nuts! Its great casue I think thats the only exercise they get!

Pros: My Cats love it

Cons: sometimes they get really wacky!

22 of 22 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Angela L.
Flag
Rating: 5

Best catnip brand

posted 6 years ago

After years of trying different brands of catnip with mine and my parents' cats, this is my favorite. It smells the closest to the home-dried catnip I used to make.

My kitties don't really do much if I put catnip on the floor or in a treat ball for them. They're a little confused. Although Eve does like rolling in it! But it is great to rub on their scratching posts. And when they get bored with a toy, I stick it in a plastic bag with this stuff and let it "marinade" for a couple weeks. My cats get really excited when I bring out a freshly scented toy for them!

Pros: Better than other brands I've tried

Cons: none

14 of 14 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Melissa S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Popular with the felines!

posted 6 years ago

The Cosmic Catnip Scratching Post was an item for auction at our recent event. It was a competitive bidding war for this amazing cat toy!

Pros: comes with scratching post - fantastic!

Cons: None that I can tell

16 of 16 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

B P.
Flag
Rating: 2

Over the moon

posted 6 years ago

Cats love catnip but some love it too much. One of my cats is normally sweet and gentle, but becomes aggressive when he plays with catnip. It's now banned in our house!

Pros: good...too good

Cons: makes them crazy

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Twiggybits
Flag
Rating: 4

Cats go wold for this stuff

posted 6 years ago

We use this for ours cat and they love it. We sprinkle some on their scratchers and they rub all over them. The one draw back is that one of our dogs loves it too. We left the container on the counter and the dog stole it and dumped it all over his bed. For hours he rolled, sniffed, and chased the cat away from his bed. Now we need to watch him when we give some to the cats. He thinks it is great and always tries to steal the container again.

Pros: A little bit lasts a long time

Cons: my dog likes it too

12 of 12 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 25 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›