Product:
cosmic catnip scratching post
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 41 reviews.

Similar Products:
Kitty Can't Cope Organic Catnip
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Agri-Pet Catnip
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 15 reviews.

granpa's garden catnip pillow
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

26 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Jello1
Flag
Rating: 4

Scratchable

posted 5 years ago

We've always been happy with products from this company, and the cats are certainly happy with this post. Add in some of their favorite catnip, and this gets good use

Pros: good brand

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

jodi C.
Flag
Rating: 5

All 5 love it!

posted 6 years ago

Great product, all of my cats like it. I have a few of them around the house, but my cats still like to use my furniture!! Guess i'm just lucky that way!

Pros: Entertains the cats

Cons: they still claw furniture

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

k c.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for limited space

posted 5 years ago

Great product and affordable. the Catnip entices the cats to scratch like crazy. But may be a problem with multiple cats.

Pros: Small but very useful

Cons: messy cleanup

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

MonicaTej
Flag
Rating: 5

Good way to stretch!

posted 6 years ago

cats love this! you can sprinkle a little bit of catnip on them and they just go at it! its a good way for them to stretch.

Pros: smells like catnip

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ruby B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Crazy

posted 5 years ago

My cat wilson loved this!! he went crazy for a while. He loves to play with this every night

Pros: catnip, fun

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›