Product:
cosmic catnip scratching post
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 41 reviews.

Similar Products:
Kitty Can't Cope Organic Catnip
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Agri-Pet Catnip
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 15 reviews.

granpa's garden catnip pillow
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

26 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Sandra F.
Flag
Rating: 5

Catnip Heaven

posted 6 years ago

My cats love to scratch this to pieces. They also roll on it (exercise) for hours. They like it so much that they will sleep on if guarding it from the other cats and me they think! It saves your furniture and also saves the cat from painful declawing.

Pros: Saves furniture

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sarahsweetheart
Flag
Rating: 4

Oh ya

posted 5 years ago

our cat seems to like this and you can refresh it with a little more catnip. he does keep going back to it. If we scratch on it he will come running and scratch it. he doesn't seem to scratch the furniture all that much either.

Pros: easy to move around

Cons: makes a bit of a mess

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

StephanieAnn
Flag
Rating: 4

A cheap solution to my cat's scratching needs

posted 6 years ago

This product definitely reduced my cat's scratching of my furniture. I can't say it was completely eliminated, but it was GREATLY reduced. I was very happy with the purchase and my cats were very happy too.

Pros: Reduces furniture scratching

Cons: A bit messy

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Amanda V.
Flag
Rating: 4

This is pretty cool.

posted 6 years ago

My cats love cat nip and its funny to see them around it. They also like scratching posts and this is a combo. I think it was a bright idea and my cats no long scratch up my stuff and good exercise.

Pros: where could you go wrong with a scratching post and cat nip.

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Darlene W.
Flag
Rating: 1

Declawed

posted 6 years ago

When she had her front paws she would scratch it. Then I got her declawed and gave to a friend for her cat.

Pros: No snags

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›