Product:
cosmic catnip scratching post
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 41 reviews.

Similar Products:
Kitty Can't Cope Organic Catnip
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Agri-Pet Catnip
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 15 reviews.

granpa's garden catnip pillow
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

26 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Sandra P.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great product

posted 6 years ago

My cat loves this product.

Pros: sturdy and reasonably priced

Cons: can be messy

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Iboda
Flag
Rating: 5

My cat loves to scratch

posted 6 years ago

catnip smells fresh out of the package and my cat uses the post!

Pros: my cat uses this post

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Stevecat511
Flag
Rating: 4

Kittles is checking it out!

posted 5 years ago

I got the Cosmic Cat Scratching post Dura Block for Kittles today. It's already catnip scented and it even came with an extra free pouch of Cosmic Cat Catnip, which, I put in the pantry.

I no sooner set it up and Kittles wash checking it out! I think this is going to be an all-time favorite!

I will post a picture tomorrow as I have already posted quite a few pics today!

Pros: He loves the catnip scent

Cons: none that I am aware of

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Marilyn B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Best Post Around

posted 6 years ago

This was the best cat item I bought. It saved my furniture and my cat!

Pros: My Cats Favorite Post

Cons: None

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Julia E.
Flag
Rating: 4

Messy but loved

posted 6 years ago

Cats love this and it encourages good scratching habits. The only complaint is the loose catnip all around it every day.

Pros: cats love

Cons: lots of catnip all over the place

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›