Product:
cosmic catnip scratching post
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 41 reviews.

Similar Products:
Kitty Can't Cope Organic Catnip
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Agri-Pet Catnip
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 15 reviews.

granpa's garden catnip pillow
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

26 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Sandra P.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great product

posted 6 years ago

My cat loves this product.

Pros: sturdy and reasonably priced

Cons: can be messy

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Iboda
Flag
Rating: 5

My cat loves to scratch

posted 6 years ago

catnip smells fresh out of the package and my cat uses the post!

Pros: my cat uses this post

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Stevecat511
Flag
Rating: 4

Kittles is checking it out!

posted 5 years ago

I got the Cosmic Cat Scratching post Dura Block for Kittles today. It's already catnip scented and it even came with an extra free pouch of Cosmic Cat Catnip, which, I put in the pantry.

I no sooner set it up and Kittles wash checking it out! I think this is going to be an all-time favorite!

I will post a picture tomorrow as I have already posted quite a few pics today!

Pros: He loves the catnip scent

Cons: none that I am aware of

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Marilyn B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Best Post Around

posted 6 years ago

This was the best cat item I bought. It saved my furniture and my cat!

Pros: My Cats Favorite Post

Cons: None

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Julia E.
Flag
Rating: 4

Messy but loved

posted 6 years ago

Cats love this and it encourages good scratching habits. The only complaint is the loose catnip all around it every day.

Pros: cats love

Cons: lots of catnip all over the place

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›