Product:
cosmic catnip scratching post
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 41 reviews.

Similar Products:
Kitty Can't Cope Organic Catnip
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Agri-Pet Catnip
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 15 reviews.

granpa's garden catnip pillow
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

26 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Dn87503
Flag
Rating: 5

Kitty heaven on a stick

posted 6 years ago

Cosmic catnip is wonderful. My kitties also love this stuff.

Pros: great catnip

Cons: none

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Stephanie L.
Flag
Rating: 5

These are a great idea!

posted 7 years ago

I bought one of these not too long ago. The kittens really enjoyed have something that was more on the floor for them to scratch on. Since then, I have went out whenever I needed a replacement and get two at a time. They goes as far as pushing it from one end of the house to the other, or even sleeping on it! Wiggles is the pro to pushing it into the sun so he can sleep on it. The catnip adds the right touch to get them interested in scratching them instead of my new furniture! I recommand this to all my friend's who have cats! You just need to vaccum up all of the piece's!

Pros: Catnip adds a bit of fun

Cons: Flaky bits of paper after scratching..

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Angel W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Best of Both

posted 6 years ago

This was the most overlooked furniture saver, but now with something cats can't resist! Awesome, inventive product.

Pros: can't go wrong with catnip and post

Cons: none

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

DebbieKelley
Flag
Rating: 4

Works well

posted 6 years ago

My cats use their scratching posts alot - still like the furniture too - but that,s ok.

Pros: the cats use it

Cons: no

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ghazzi
Flag
Rating: 5

Cats love this

posted 6 years ago

This is a great way for cats to enjoy catnip, and sharpen those claws they are always working on. It encourages them to use the post instead of furniture for sharpening. The catnip scent doesn't last as long as I'd like it to - so I just refresh it with a catnip spray, and my cats are back at it.

Pros: encourages cats to use as a scratching post instead of the furniture

Cons: scent doesn't last very long

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›