Product:
Catnip Plus Easy Grow Catnip Kit
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 39 reviews.

More Products By catnip:
Catnip Scooter Bug
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 16 reviews.

Catnip Terry Monkey
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Catnip Terry Pig
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 28 reviews.

See all (76) ›

Similar Products:
Kitty Can't Cope Organic Catnip
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Agri-Pet Catnip
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 15 reviews.

granpa's garden catnip pillow
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

18 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Poh4me
Flag
Rating: 5

Fresh greens

posted 6 years ago

Plants grown in a dish like this are not long-lasting. The soil dries out quickly and the nutrients in the soil are used up quickly. The plant turns yellow unless fertilized. But... if you get this far, you are lucky because most cats eat it up before you get to this point!

Pros: Fresh greens any time of year, cats love catnip

Cons: Plant is not long-lasting

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Debra
Flag
Rating: 4

Green stuff for your cats

posted 6 years ago

Cats love this. I bought this one time and my cats loved it but also destroyed it so it would not grow again.

Pros: easy to grow

Cons: none

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Anne Y.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great

posted 6 years ago

this is a great idea! i used to have catnip growing in my backyard and my cat LOVED when i would bring it in for her. this is great because you can have a lot and they love it

Pros: grow it yourself

Cons: no more seeds

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Angel W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Fun project

posted 6 years ago

This is great if you want fresh catnip for your cat. The hard part is keeping your cat from eating the sprouts before they become mature enough to harvest.

Pros: Cats love it fresh

Cons: None

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

D C.
Flag
Rating: 3

Okay with patience

posted 6 years ago

This is neat if you want to watch it grow. I'd rather buy it already grown.

Pros: grows

Cons: easier to buy some

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›