Product:
Agri-Pet Catnip
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Similar Products:
Kitty Can't Cope Organic Catnip
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

granpa's garden catnip pillow
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Pet Premium Catnip
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

9 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Anne Y.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great fun

posted 6 years ago

Safe and affordable- catnip is the best toy around for any cat. they love the smell, taste, anything about it. They sell it at every pet store in teh form of toys or just loose.

Pros: cats LOVE it

Cons: none at all

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Emilyemily
Flag
Rating: 5

Fun for everyone!

posted 6 years ago

my cats love any and all catnip and agri-pet its a great quality brand! would definitely buy again!

Pros: fun for all!

Cons: dusty

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Donna G.
Flag
Rating: 5

My Boys Love This!

posted 6 years ago

I've bought the Cosmic Catnip, Agri-Pet and another organic brand not on this list. My cats like them all, but George will actually lie down on top of the pile of Agri-Pet catnip to keep Igmu from getting any.

Pros: Great for their digestion & so much fun to watch them after they eat it!

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Siera
Flag
Rating: 5

Fun times

posted 6 years ago

my cats go crazy when they get cat nip and it is soooo funny to watch them bouncing off the walls and running at high speeds every where it provides constant entertainment

Pros: hillarious entertainment

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Petsmylife
Flag
Rating: 3

Good stuff

posted 6 years ago

when people move into this area from all over the country our thrift shop get all kind of donations we got some of this cat nip in and our cats went crazy over it .

Pros: cheap

Cons: hard to find in our area

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›