Product:
YEOWWW! POLLOCK FISH
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 19 reviews.

More Products By DuckyWorld Products, Inc.:
YEOWWW! PURRR!-MUDA TRIANGLE
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 24 reviews.

Yeowww! Catnip Banana
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 56 reviews.

Yeowww! Cat-Cat Toy
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 31 reviews.

See all (17) ›

Similar Products:
Catnip Spray
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Worldwise SmartyKat Refillable Catnip Toy
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 109 reviews.

handmade Catnip Kicksticks
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 91 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

14 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Aaron
Flag
Rating: 5

Appealing

posted 7 years ago

my cats bats it around carries it and sleeps on it--weird, but she thinks it a fish or acts like it--the catnip seems to stay active for a while.

Pros: attractive to cats

Cons: makes them hyper

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

STACY M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cat-fish

posted 7 years ago

My cats love it -
It is just the right size and shape for them to wrap around and tumble with it.
The catnip is strong and lasts.

Pros: GREAT SIZE & SHAPE

Cons: CAT SLOBBERS ALL OVER IT

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kelly
Flag
Rating: 4

Fishy Fun

posted 7 years ago

My cat enjoys his fish toy. He prefers his furry mice though.

Pros: Good toy

Cons: End piece

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

JCausby
Flag
Rating: 5

Fantastic!

posted 6 years ago

Walter smelled me coming in the house with the mail and I put the mail down on the couch. He had the envelope ripped open to get his pollock fish.

Pros: My cat ripped open the mail to get this sample!

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Elizabeth L.
Flag
Rating: 5

Don't have one but sounds interesting

posted 5 years ago

I love to get toys that my cats play with a lot. So many times I buy them something and they don't bother with it. I would like to try this product

Pros: cute looking

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›