Product:
YEOWWW! POLLOCK FISH
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 19 reviews.

More Products By DuckyWorld Products, Inc.:
YEOWWW! PURRR!-MUDA TRIANGLE
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 24 reviews.

Yeowww! Catnip Banana
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 56 reviews.

Yeowww! Cat-Cat Toy
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 31 reviews.

See all (17) ›

Similar Products:
Catnip Spray
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Worldwise SmartyKat Refillable Catnip Toy
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 109 reviews.

handmade Catnip Kicksticks
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 91 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

14 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Aaron
Flag
Rating: 5

Appealing

posted 6 years ago

my cats bats it around carries it and sleeps on it--weird, but she thinks it a fish or acts like it--the catnip seems to stay active for a while.

Pros: attractive to cats

Cons: makes them hyper

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

STACY M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cat-fish

posted 7 years ago

My cats love it -
It is just the right size and shape for them to wrap around and tumble with it.
The catnip is strong and lasts.

Pros: GREAT SIZE & SHAPE

Cons: CAT SLOBBERS ALL OVER IT

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kelly
Flag
Rating: 4

Fishy Fun

posted 6 years ago

My cat enjoys his fish toy. He prefers his furry mice though.

Pros: Good toy

Cons: End piece

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

JCausby
Flag
Rating: 5

Fantastic!

posted 6 years ago

Walter smelled me coming in the house with the mail and I put the mail down on the couch. He had the envelope ripped open to get his pollock fish.

Pros: My cat ripped open the mail to get this sample!

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Elizabeth L.
Flag
Rating: 5

Don't have one but sounds interesting

posted 5 years ago

I love to get toys that my cats play with a lot. So many times I buy them something and they don't bother with it. I would like to try this product

Pros: cute looking

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›