Product:
Yeowww! Cat-Cat Toy
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 31 reviews.

More Products By DuckyWorld Products, Inc.:
YEOWWW! PURRR!-MUDA TRIANGLE
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 24 reviews.

Yeowww! Catnip Banana
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 56 reviews.

YEOWWW! POLLOCK FISH
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 19 reviews.

See all (17) ›

Similar Products:
Catnip Spray
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Worldwise SmartyKat Refillable Catnip Toy
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 109 reviews.

handmade Catnip Kicksticks
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 91 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

19 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Anne B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good toy

posted 6 years ago

When this arrived in the mail one of my cats immediately started to sniff the envelope it came in. Then dived straight in and didn't let go again.

Pros: The cats loved it

Cons: none

14 of 14 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kirsten
Flag
Rating: 3

My cats are just weird

posted 6 years ago

My cats did not really care for this toy. They love catnip but showed no interest in this. Maybe they are just weird. They are very picky about toys.
The catnip in this toy has a very strong odor.

Pros: lots of catnip

Cons: very smelly

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Stu21b
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Toy

posted 6 years ago

We got this as a free sample & before I even got a chance to get it out of the envelope one of my cats had cast her vote for this. She just kept sniffing around the envelope until I opened it & then she ran off with it and was busy with it for quite some time.

Pros: the cats love it

Cons: none

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cmdemeo
Flag
Rating: 4

Cute toy with powerful scent

posted 6 years ago

Our cat usually doesn't play with catnip toys for more than a day but this one she is still rubbing on after a few days. It has a powerful scent that she immediately responded to. It is a cute toy and will not ne easily forgotten by our girls.

Pros: Powerful scent that attracts cats

Cons: n/a

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Animalguardian
Flag
Rating: 4

Weowww! Did they ever enjoy this catnip toy!

posted 6 years ago

I had forgotten I had requested the free sample. Last week, I collected the mail and put it on the counter. The next thing I knew, was Annie had a manilla envelope on the floor and was tearing it apart; her sense of smell is much better than mine. Sure enought, there was my Yeoww! Cat-cat toy.

After Annie was through playing, Joe took over. He had a ball with it. When I arrived home from work the next day, I saw something all over my floor. You guessed it. Catnip. The poor cat-cat had no innards left.

Although it made a mess, I would purchase one again. You just have to be prepared to vacume up the catnip. By-the-way, they still play with the gutless cat-cat.

Pros: They loved it

Cons: There was catnip everywhere

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›