Product:
Yeoww! Cigars
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 38 reviews.

Similar Products:
Catnip Spray
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Worldwise SmartyKat Refillable Catnip Toy
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 109 reviews.

handmade Catnip Kicksticks
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 91 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

28 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Barbara H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cigars for cats

posted 6 years ago

I brought this cigar home for my cats because the pet shop owner told me that the cats were going crazy for it. I've done that before and it hasn't always worked out the way I was told it would. In this case, however, it did. I have 2 cats and they both absolutely loved it. They tossed it around the room and just had a ball. I recommend this item to all cats.

Pros: cats love it

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lee M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Funniest cat toy EVER

posted 5 years ago

My wife thought this would be a good toy for the cats. Once we got past laughing at the thought of the cat playing with a cigar, we gave it to the little beasts. It was even more fun watching the cats roll around and going crazy on it. It not only is fun for the cats, but for people too!! It comes highly recommended.

Pros: hysterical to watch cats play with this

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

D.
Flag
D.
Rating: 1

Kitty wants a Cigar?

posted 6 years ago

Yeoww! cigars are filled with very good quality catnip that cats can play with over & over and still have fun

Pros: My cats love it!

Cons: NONE

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Katherine B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Loving it in Covington

posted 6 years ago

When I took it out of the bag, my cats got a whiff of it and it was ON!!!!!!!!! They rolled on the floor with it, hopped on it, kicked it with their feet and smacked it around. They all played with it. When one would stop, another would pick it up.

Pros: Cats love it

Cons: Leaks

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Amanda
Flag
Rating: 5

My cats LOVE their cigars

posted 6 years ago

I got this product at BowWowMeow at the Mall of America. My cats loved it so much that I went back and got about five more to give as gifts. They roll all over it and lick it. it's fun to watch them. I swear they get a kitty high sometimes.

Pros: it's my cats' favorite toy

Cons: sometimes if they lick too long, they get the sillies

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›