Product:
Soft Bite Catnip Mice
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 84 reviews.

More Products By Booda Products:
Bone Mini
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Squatter Rabbit
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Bellies Bear
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (149) ›

Similar Products:
Catnip Spray
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Worldwise SmartyKat Refillable Catnip Toy
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 109 reviews.

handmade Catnip Kicksticks
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 91 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

52 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 11 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Heather B.
Flag
Rating: 1

Mouse cat toy

posted 7 years ago

I used to get these all the time for my cats. And they do love them, but they can be very dangerous. Most cats will play with them for a while but then chew them up and eat them. Fragments of the mouse can get caught in the cats intestins. I have seen to many cats rushed to the pet hospital for having a plastic piece of mouse caught in there bowels. This can be life thretening if not caught in time. So I recomend that if you get these for your cats, put them somewhere safe when they are not playing with them.

Pros: Fun

Cons: Bad for health

20 of 20 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Erik1970
Flag
Rating: 5

Great catnip

posted 7 years ago

my cats love these but they loose them really easy!!

Pros: very good

Cons: easy to loose

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kathy
Flag
Rating: 1

Cats love these

posted 6 years ago

Even cats that show no interest in other toys seem to love these. They carry them around like real mice and throw them up in the air and bat them around. They just love them.

Pros: Cats love them

Cons: none

11 of 11 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Drjdiver
Flag
Rating: 5

Cats think they're hockey pucks!

posted 7 years ago

My cats love these things. On the kitchen floor, they'll bat them around like they're hockey pucks and chase them around until they go under either the stove or refrigerator. When they see me get the yard stick to sweep their toys out from under the appliances, all three come running and then sit and watch intently to see what comes out. When the little mice come out, and I toss them away from the kitchen, they run after them and eventually bring them back to the smooth floor. These little mice are worth hours of entertainment -- both for the cats and for me!

Pros: Lots of fun for cats

Cons: Small enough to go under stove and refrigerator

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Fritzi52
Flag
Rating: 5

Always fun

posted 7 years ago

It's so cute to watch a tiny kitten claim one of these, and carry it around as the mighty hunter.
I've never met a cat who didn't love these.

Pros: a sure-fire winner

Cons: none

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 11 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›