Product:
SmartyKat Catnip
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 30 reviews.

Similar Products:
Catnip Spray
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Worldwise SmartyKat Refillable Catnip Toy
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 109 reviews.

handmade Catnip Kicksticks
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 91 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

21 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Brian K.
Flag
Rating: 5

Kitties love it!

posted 6 years ago

This is good organic catnip. I don't think the cats care what brand it is, but our cats love this stuff. Glad to see that more growers are going organic, because a few of our cats chow down on this.

Pros: Organic, potent

Cons: none

26 of 26 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

donna w.
Flag
Rating: 5

Catnip !

posted 6 years ago

catnip is great fun stuff for 5 of my 6 cats. Yep, i've got one of the kitties who doesn't have the catnip gene. The other 5 though like this brand and one other the best. I sprinkle it on lots of things and they love it!

Pros: it's CATNIP!

Cons: can get a little messy

19 of 19 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

MJnani
Flag
Rating: 5

Sounds good

posted 6 years ago

if this is organic, then it's got my vote. :)

Pros: cats love catnip

Cons: is it organic?

13 of 13 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Becca H.
Flag
Rating: 5

They love it

posted 6 years ago

my cats love this (of course!) but i like that its organic because both of them eat it. then they go prancing through the house like crazy kitties, which they don't really need any help doing, but i can tell that its enjoyable for them, and its enjoyable for me to watch.

Pros: organic!

Cons: none.

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

conni F.
Flag
Rating: 5

SmartyKat is a fun treat

posted 5 years ago

On Christmas, we let my brother's cat, Mojo, have some SmartyKat. It made him very relaxed and loveable. It comes in a sealed packet but the scent must permeate the packet because Mojo knew exactly what was in there. I suggest you hide it somewhere safe. We keep ours in the freezer. My brother thought he was slick by hiding it above the refrigerator. I suggest the freezer but i am not sure if that affects the product's longevity. With other brands, we have not had this problem.
I also suggest that you start with a small amount & keep your hands away from any claws until you find out how your cat will react to the catnip. We once had a cat that got terribly evil on catnip.

Pros: Gets cats happy

Cons: messy

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›