Product:
SmartyKat Catnip
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 30 reviews.

Similar Products:
Catnip Spray
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Worldwise SmartyKat Refillable Catnip Toy
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 109 reviews.

handmade Catnip Kicksticks
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 91 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

21 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Brian K.
Flag
Rating: 5

Kitties love it!

posted 6 years ago

This is good organic catnip. I don't think the cats care what brand it is, but our cats love this stuff. Glad to see that more growers are going organic, because a few of our cats chow down on this.

Pros: Organic, potent

Cons: none

26 of 26 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

donna w.
Flag
Rating: 5

Catnip !

posted 6 years ago

catnip is great fun stuff for 5 of my 6 cats. Yep, i've got one of the kitties who doesn't have the catnip gene. The other 5 though like this brand and one other the best. I sprinkle it on lots of things and they love it!

Pros: it's CATNIP!

Cons: can get a little messy

19 of 19 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

MJnani
Flag
Rating: 5

Sounds good

posted 6 years ago

if this is organic, then it's got my vote. :)

Pros: cats love catnip

Cons: is it organic?

13 of 13 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Becca H.
Flag
Rating: 5

They love it

posted 6 years ago

my cats love this (of course!) but i like that its organic because both of them eat it. then they go prancing through the house like crazy kitties, which they don't really need any help doing, but i can tell that its enjoyable for them, and its enjoyable for me to watch.

Pros: organic!

Cons: none.

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

conni F.
Flag
Rating: 5

SmartyKat is a fun treat

posted 5 years ago

On Christmas, we let my brother's cat, Mojo, have some SmartyKat. It made him very relaxed and loveable. It comes in a sealed packet but the scent must permeate the packet because Mojo knew exactly what was in there. I suggest you hide it somewhere safe. We keep ours in the freezer. My brother thought he was slick by hiding it above the refrigerator. I suggest the freezer but i am not sure if that affects the product's longevity. With other brands, we have not had this problem.
I also suggest that you start with a small amount & keep your hands away from any claws until you find out how your cat will react to the catnip. We once had a cat that got terribly evil on catnip.

Pros: Gets cats happy

Cons: messy

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›