Product:
SmartyKat Carpet Cure Refillable Catnip Scratcher
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 17 reviews.

More Products By Smarty Kat:
jump starts bouncy rattle toy
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Block Party
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Shrimp Nip
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 3 reviews.

See all (13) ›

Similar Products:
Catnip Spray
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Worldwise SmartyKat Refillable Catnip Toy
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 109 reviews.

handmade Catnip Kicksticks
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 91 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

9 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Sistertex
Flag
Rating: 5

Too funny!

posted 5 years ago

And the funny part is where the cat zips away with big eyes all fiesty and ready to take on...whatever it thinks is chasing it.
My cats act so funny with this thing, oddly enough. And I am glad it is refillable so we can keep the wild child happy!

Pros: Pulls the cat to scatch

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Starhollister
Flag
Rating: 5

Great scratcher

posted 5 years ago

This is a great idea. The cat goes for the catnip and learns to scratch this instead of the couch or other funiture.

Pros: fun for cats

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kelly M.
Flag
Rating: 5

My cats love this.

posted 5 years ago

My cats love this. and never scratch any furniture only their smartykat scratching box.It is a must have!

Pros: They love it.

Cons: Its catnip, you need to clean it up.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Bobby D.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great

posted 5 years ago

This will give your cat hours of entertainment! It is also a durable product that will last!

Pros: great

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mary W.
Flag
Rating: 4

Great idea

posted 5 years ago

My cats love it and the fact that you can continually put new cat nip in is a great idea.

Pros: all my cats love this

Cons: pricey

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›