Product:
Rattle Clatter Mouse with Catnip by Ethical
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Similar Products:
Catnip Spray
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Worldwise SmartyKat Refillable Catnip Toy
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 109 reviews.

handmade Catnip Kicksticks
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 91 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

8 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Marilyn B.
Flag
Rating: 5

They love the noise

posted 6 years ago

What cat could resist noise and catnip both in a nice cat sized mouse

Pros: rattle

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Heather M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Awesome!

posted 6 years ago

My cats love to play with these. They are a little heavier then the bell balls that they usually play with which my cats love. Since they are a little heavier when my cats go to bat them they don't go as far as the balls so they are easier to find. The love them! My cats also carry them around my the tail, so its extra useful! : ) Awesome toy!

Pros: Very Fun!

Cons: Can't think of any!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

lindsey c.
Flag
Rating: 4

Cute toy!

posted 5 years ago

i love this toy- and so do my cats. it makes a really need noise that keeps them chasing it and it has cat nip to boot! They love chasing it for HOURS [literally, i swear]. just make sure they don't get it stuck under any thing- mine always stop playing when they've gotten it stuck under a couch or something of the sort, lol!

Pros: cute noise, keeps them going, good size / shape

Cons: n/a

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jackie L.
Flag
Rating: 5

Noise attracts the cats.

posted 5 years ago

A mouse that makes noise and has catnip? A sure winner for cats. My boys love to chase and bat this toy around and anything that gets them moving is a winner in by book.

Pros: -

Cons: -

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

jackie
Flag
Rating: 5

My cats absolutely love these

posted 5 years ago

my cats go nuts for these they will roll all over them toss them around they get hours of fun

Pros: cheap easy to just repace

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›