Product:
Pure Catnip by Cosmic Pet
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 81 reviews.

More Products By COSMIC PET PRODUCTS:
Cosmic Catnip Shaker Treat
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Refills Alpine
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Cosmic Catnip Felt Mouse
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 42 reviews.

See all (48) ›

Similar Products:
Catnip Spray
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Worldwise SmartyKat Refillable Catnip Toy
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 109 reviews.

handmade Catnip Kicksticks
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 91 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

81 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 17 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Julie B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Favorite stuff

posted 7 years ago

My cat goes bananas for this stuff. She eats it right out of the container and then flips out for about an hour before she crashes and sleeps it off.

Pros: fun

Cons: messy

43 of 43 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Blawrence
Flag
Rating: 4

We love Catnip

posted 7 years ago

My cats love it when i bring the cat nip out. They eat it, roll in it, and play in it. Afterwards, it has a calming effect.

Pros: good for your cat

Cons: can be messy

41 of 41 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

B P.
Flag
Rating: 3

Little goes a long way

posted 6 years ago

I use this sparingly, usually on scratching posts to encourage their use.

Pros: enticing

Cons: can be too much of a good thing

17 of 17 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

ZzCyBorGzZ
Flag
Rating: 5

Getting high anyone?

posted 6 years ago

This is a great product. Its funy to watch the cats, umm, get high I guess is a good term. Actually, sprinkle a little here or there on some old toys and it does wonders, and the kitties think they have something new to play with and sparks their interest. ALSO, what I found helpful is to sprinkle it on the cat cardboard scratchers. They sniff it, scratch at it, and it helps to keep them off the couches and furnitures. this is a great multi use product.

Pros: good

Cons: none

13 of 13 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Felicia
Flag
Rating: 5

This is my favorite catnip

posted 7 years ago

This is my favorite catnip. My cats love this stuff and so do I. I use it on the scatching posts so the cats leave the furniture alone.

Pros: very very entertaining

Cons: none

14 of 14 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 17 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›