Product:
Petstages Fishy Fun for Cats
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 11 reviews.

More Products By Petstages:
Pet Stages Fit N Fun
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Pet Stages Warming Soother
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (147) ›

Similar Products:
Catnip Spray
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Worldwise SmartyKat Refillable Catnip Toy
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 109 reviews.

handmade Catnip Kicksticks
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 91 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Cherries33
Flag
Rating: 5

Big fun for kitties

posted 6 years ago

I was originally attracted to these little toys because of the bright colors and patterns but of course that makes no difference to my cats. They love the bug-like crinkly noise the fish makes when chewed or smacked around. They frequently toss them and catch the little ribbon tails with a claw. the little fabric bodies take a lot of punishment before they give out.

Pros: Crinkly noises & attractive colors

Cons: none that i've found

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rose T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cute toy, great size for cats.

posted 6 years ago

I really like pet stages toys in general. Only problem is they are sometimes hard to find in petshops. The fabric is very high quality and seems to hold up well with lots of chewing. These toys are especially great for kittens because their smaller size makes it easy for them to carry.

Pros: Fabric is strong and holds up well with constant chewing

Cons: harder to find

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

lindsey c.
Flag
Rating: 4

Cute interactive toys

posted 5 years ago

Petstages always seem to come up with great, creative toys for both dogs and cats. I particularly liked this toy for my group of foster kittens. They loved the size/ shape of it and spent hours playing with it. Relatively cheap and awesome value for the toy you're purchasing. Thumbs up!

Pros: cute toys, last for quite awhile

Cons: n/a

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Calerina
Flag
Rating: 5

Dora's favorite

posted 4 years ago

My kitty dora will stop whatever she is doing, even eating, to play with this toy, and she won't stop playing with it until she knocks it underneath something and can't get it back out. That is the only con- they last forever, as long as you can find them after the kitty loses them!

Pros: Durable, fun

Cons: she loses them

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

gailsplace@verizon.net G.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cats love 'em!

posted 5 years ago

As with all the Petstages toys they wash wonderfully even with lots of bleach in the wash water.Cats,especially our shelter kittens love these and will chase and carry around their 'kill'.LOL

Pros: Our shelter cats love them

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›