Product:
Organic Catnip catclaws
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Similar Products:
Catnip Spray
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Worldwise SmartyKat Refillable Catnip Toy
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 109 reviews.

handmade Catnip Kicksticks
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 91 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

9 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Helen M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Yay for Kitty Stimulation

posted 5 years ago

My cat truly loves this stuff. I usually use it only at night after we have played before bed time and to attract her to her bed, and it works wonders. She goes into a purring frenzy, rubbing herself all over her bed and I crawl into bed knowing I've left her feeling really good :)

Pros: It's organic, not too expensive, provides good stimulation

Cons: A bit messy BUT totally worth it!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jacquie71
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice price

posted 5 years ago

You cannot beat the price and our little girls love it soo much + it agrees with all of them. We have tried some others but one of our girls doesn't do to well. But with this brand they all do great and they have lots of fun!

Pros: our girls love it!

Cons: our girls love it too much!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

sheri
Flag
Rating: 5

More please....

posted 6 years ago

Willow gets this once in a blue moon to eat.She nuts chases me around.One time she wanted some,so decided to get her owenShe knew the lock box i keep it in and opened the hook lock and ate it.Has a great strong fresh smell.

Pros: organic

Cons: little messy

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Angelmae
Flag
Rating: 5

Good cat nip

posted 5 years ago

My cat really does not care for cat nip anymore like she used to but this is still good cat nip.

Pros: Love it

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jayme  R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cats love it

posted 5 years ago

my cats love it...they will run around and play..and its natural so its not bad for them

Pros: fun...not a mess...inexpensive

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›