Product:
Mop Ball with Catnip by Ethical
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 22 reviews.

Similar Products:
Catnip Spray
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Worldwise SmartyKat Refillable Catnip Toy
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 109 reviews.

handmade Catnip Kicksticks
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 91 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

15 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Mansion
Flag
Rating: 5

Lots of fun!

posted 5 years ago

My cat and ferrets love this. My cat chases it and then bites it while kicking it with his back legs. It's hilarious to watch. My ferrets love to push it around and hide it somewhere. Great toy and I didn't pay much for it.

Pros: didn't pay much, fun to chase

Cons: -

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Bruce0711
Flag
Rating: 5

Draws attention

posted 6 years ago

My cat loves it and it's very amusing to watch him.

Pros: keeps the cat busy

Cons: didn't want to leave it

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rebecca
Flag
Rating: 5

Fun toy

posted 6 years ago

I found this toy in Gatlinburg once and my cat LOVED it but I have not been able to find a replacement. I have looked lots of places, but I would really like to find another. :(

Pros: fun

Cons: hard to find

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

M T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great toy

posted 5 years ago

This is a great toy for cats. They really like the catnip inside and it is soft so they can carry it around. I have about five of these around the house and my cat loves them!

Pros: Lots of fun

Cons: N/A

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Louise W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great

posted 6 years ago

Two of my cats the little ones LOVE this ball. the older ones seem as amused as we are in watching them grab it toss it and off they go to the races .

Pros: Younger cats love this

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›