Product:
Mop Ball with Catnip by Ethical
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 22 reviews.

Similar Products:
Catnip Spray
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Worldwise SmartyKat Refillable Catnip Toy
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 109 reviews.

handmade Catnip Kicksticks
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 91 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

15 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Flowerhead910
Flag
Rating: 5

Fun For A ferret Too

posted 6 years ago

My ferret loves lots of toys for cats I get. This one is very good, but I have to watch the little strings that come off. She really just chases it & doesn't chew it so it's good.

Pros: good toy

Cons: watch strings that come off

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jim  S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice Toy

posted 6 years ago

We love to play with this with our ferret. I tied a string to it so shse could jump at it. Very fun.

Pros: great for exercise

Cons: /

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Klfowler
Flag
Rating: 5

Very entertaining

posted 6 years ago

I can see this as a favorite at our shelter - cats of all ages would chase it and play. Cute!

Pros: keeps them busy

Cons: strings pull out

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rachel T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Careful

posted 6 years ago

I have to be careful because I have a cat that eats toys and can get very sick. I must watch what I use and that it can't have pieces chewed off.

Pros: Careful

Cons: na

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

daryl b.
Flag
Rating: 4

Real fun

posted 5 years ago

i have seen cats play with this for hours they can hook it on there claws at toss it really far. the only problem i can see is it possibly getting caught on their nail and oh watch out for lamps and such that get in the way of a throw

Pros: fun

Cons: possible stings getting caught on paw nails

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›