Product:
Mop Ball with Catnip by Ethical
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 22 reviews.

Similar Products:
Catnip Spray
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Worldwise SmartyKat Refillable Catnip Toy
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 109 reviews.

handmade Catnip Kicksticks
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 91 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

15 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Flowerhead910
Flag
Rating: 5

Fun For A ferret Too

posted 6 years ago

My ferret loves lots of toys for cats I get. This one is very good, but I have to watch the little strings that come off. She really just chases it & doesn't chew it so it's good.

Pros: good toy

Cons: watch strings that come off

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jim  S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice Toy

posted 6 years ago

We love to play with this with our ferret. I tied a string to it so shse could jump at it. Very fun.

Pros: great for exercise

Cons: /

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Klfowler
Flag
Rating: 5

Very entertaining

posted 6 years ago

I can see this as a favorite at our shelter - cats of all ages would chase it and play. Cute!

Pros: keeps them busy

Cons: strings pull out

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rachel T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Careful

posted 6 years ago

I have to be careful because I have a cat that eats toys and can get very sick. I must watch what I use and that it can't have pieces chewed off.

Pros: Careful

Cons: na

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

daryl b.
Flag
Rating: 4

Real fun

posted 5 years ago

i have seen cats play with this for hours they can hook it on there claws at toss it really far. the only problem i can see is it possibly getting caught on their nail and oh watch out for lamps and such that get in the way of a throw

Pros: fun

Cons: possible stings getting caught on paw nails

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›