Product:
Mop Ball with Catnip by Ethical
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 22 reviews.

Similar Products:
Catnip Spray
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Worldwise SmartyKat Refillable Catnip Toy
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 109 reviews.

handmade Catnip Kicksticks
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 91 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

15 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Flowerhead910
Flag
Rating: 5

Fun For A ferret Too

posted 7 years ago

My ferret loves lots of toys for cats I get. This one is very good, but I have to watch the little strings that come off. She really just chases it & doesn't chew it so it's good.

Pros: good toy

Cons: watch strings that come off

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jim  S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice Toy

posted 7 years ago

We love to play with this with our ferret. I tied a string to it so shse could jump at it. Very fun.

Pros: great for exercise

Cons: /

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Klfowler
Flag
Rating: 5

Very entertaining

posted 7 years ago

I can see this as a favorite at our shelter - cats of all ages would chase it and play. Cute!

Pros: keeps them busy

Cons: strings pull out

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rachel T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Careful

posted 7 years ago

I have to be careful because I have a cat that eats toys and can get very sick. I must watch what I use and that it can't have pieces chewed off.

Pros: Careful

Cons: na

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

daryl b.
Flag
Rating: 4

Real fun

posted 6 years ago

i have seen cats play with this for hours they can hook it on there claws at toss it really far. the only problem i can see is it possibly getting caught on their nail and oh watch out for lamps and such that get in the way of a throw

Pros: fun

Cons: possible stings getting caught on paw nails

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org