Product:
Meowi Zowie Wild Mountain Catnip
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 48 reviews.

Similar Products:
Catnip Spray
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Worldwise SmartyKat Refillable Catnip Toy
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 109 reviews.

handmade Catnip Kicksticks
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 91 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

36 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 8 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Sanheart
Flag
Rating: 5

Great nip

posted 5 years ago

My cats love this nip over all others. Not sure what the attraction is but if it keeps them busy that is ok.

Pros: Love it

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Emily H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Lucy Loves It

posted 5 years ago

Lucy loves Meowi Zowie. She likes most catnip, but really seems to go crazy over this particular kind!

Pros: Great!

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Bobby D.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great

posted 5 years ago

My cat responds so differently with this catnip compared with others in the past. He loves it though.

Pros: great

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Diana  M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Kitties love it

posted 5 years ago

I had one cat who really liked cat nip, my other cats like it but not like she did. Cats love it.

Pros: Entertains kitties

Cons: Cats are a little goophy

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

katie m.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good

posted 5 years ago

Catnip is always such a hit...helps us get through these long winters we are forced to endure

Pros: great fun

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 8 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›