Product:
Meowi Zowie Wild Mountain Catnip
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 48 reviews.

Similar Products:
Catnip Spray
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Worldwise SmartyKat Refillable Catnip Toy
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 109 reviews.

handmade Catnip Kicksticks
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 91 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

36 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 8 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Sanheart
Flag
Rating: 5

Great nip

posted 5 years ago

My cats love this nip over all others. Not sure what the attraction is but if it keeps them busy that is ok.

Pros: Love it

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Emily H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Lucy Loves It

posted 5 years ago

Lucy loves Meowi Zowie. She likes most catnip, but really seems to go crazy over this particular kind!

Pros: Great!

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Bobby D.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great

posted 5 years ago

My cat responds so differently with this catnip compared with others in the past. He loves it though.

Pros: great

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Diana  M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Kitties love it

posted 5 years ago

I had one cat who really liked cat nip, my other cats like it but not like she did. Cats love it.

Pros: Entertains kitties

Cons: Cats are a little goophy

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

katie m.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good

posted 5 years ago

Catnip is always such a hit...helps us get through these long winters we are forced to endure

Pros: great fun

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 8 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›