Product:
Meowi Zowie Wild Mountain Catnip
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 48 reviews.

Similar Products:
Catnip Spray
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Worldwise SmartyKat Refillable Catnip Toy
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 109 reviews.

handmade Catnip Kicksticks
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 91 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

36 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 8 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Sanheart
Flag
Rating: 5

Great nip

posted 6 years ago

My cats love this nip over all others. Not sure what the attraction is but if it keeps them busy that is ok.

Pros: Love it

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Emily H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Lucy Loves It

posted 6 years ago

Lucy loves Meowi Zowie. She likes most catnip, but really seems to go crazy over this particular kind!

Pros: Great!

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Bobby D.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great

posted 6 years ago

My cat responds so differently with this catnip compared with others in the past. He loves it though.

Pros: great

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Diana  M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Kitties love it

posted 6 years ago

I had one cat who really liked cat nip, my other cats like it but not like she did. Cats love it.

Pros: Entertains kitties

Cons: Cats are a little goophy

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

katie m.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good

posted 6 years ago

Catnip is always such a hit...helps us get through these long winters we are forced to endure

Pros: great fun

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 8 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org