Product:
Meowi Zowie Wild Mountain Catnip
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 48 reviews.

Similar Products:
Catnip Spray
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Worldwise SmartyKat Refillable Catnip Toy
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 109 reviews.

handmade Catnip Kicksticks
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 91 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

36 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 8 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Deborah S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Kitties favorite

posted 5 years ago

I have tried many kinds but their is something special about this. It drives cats crazy and it is los of fun to watch

Pros: always attracts both cats

Cons: It can be messy

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Nancy R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great stuff

posted 5 years ago

My cats love Meowi Zowie. They roll in it and chase and bat the toys that we stuff Meowi Zowie. What a great product!

Pros: fun

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Dawn
Flag
Rating: 5

They love this the most

posted 5 years ago

My cats love this brand more then any other. It has a stronger smell. They tend to get more crazy with this brand.

Pros: they respond better to it

Cons: messy

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

HomePro
Flag
Rating: 5

Extra Special

posted 5 years ago

We recently purchased this catnip and there seemed to be an extra zip in it because the cats were totally loving it.

Pros: Cats love it

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jessica F.
Flag
Rating: 5

My cat loves it!

posted 5 years ago

My cat really likes this catnip!It's really strong and long lasting.If your cat loves catnip, give this one a try!

-- additional:

[updated on 2009-03-13 04:37:29 GMT]:
Like ant catnip, it can be a little messy, so make sure to keep the vacuum out!

Pros: really strong, long lasting

Cons: like any catnip-can be a little messy

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 8 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›