Product:
Meowi Zowie Wild Mountain Catnip
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 48 reviews.

Similar Products:
Catnip Spray
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Worldwise SmartyKat Refillable Catnip Toy
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 109 reviews.

handmade Catnip Kicksticks
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 91 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

36 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 8 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Nfyksen
Flag
Rating: 5

Our cats approve

posted 6 years ago

Our cats definitely enjoy this. They go crazy for it and we can't leave the bag out because they will shred it to pieces.

Pros: This is their favorite cat nip! Must be good stuff cause they go bonkers!

Cons: Very hard to find.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Deborah S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Kitties favorite

posted 6 years ago

I have tried many kinds but their is something special about this. It drives cats crazy and it is los of fun to watch

Pros: always attracts both cats

Cons: It can be messy

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Dawn
Flag
Rating: 5

They love this the most

posted 6 years ago

My cats love this brand more then any other. It has a stronger smell. They tend to get more crazy with this brand.

Pros: they respond better to it

Cons: messy

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

HomePro
Flag
Rating: 5

Extra Special

posted 6 years ago

We recently purchased this catnip and there seemed to be an extra zip in it because the cats were totally loving it.

Pros: Cats love it

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jessica F.
Flag
Rating: 5

My cat loves it!

posted 6 years ago

My cat really likes this catnip!It's really strong and long lasting.If your cat loves catnip, give this one a try!

-- additional:

[updated on 2009-03-13 04:37:29 GMT]:
Like ant catnip, it can be a little messy, so make sure to keep the vacuum out!

Pros: really strong, long lasting

Cons: like any catnip-can be a little messy

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 8 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org