Product:
Meowi Zowie Wild Mountain Catnip
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 48 reviews.

Similar Products:
Catnip Spray
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Worldwise SmartyKat Refillable Catnip Toy
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 109 reviews.

handmade Catnip Kicksticks
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 91 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

36 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 8 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Nfyksen
Flag
Rating: 5

Our cats approve

posted 5 years ago

Our cats definitely enjoy this. They go crazy for it and we can't leave the bag out because they will shred it to pieces.

Pros: This is their favorite cat nip! Must be good stuff cause they go bonkers!

Cons: Very hard to find.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Deborah S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Kitties favorite

posted 5 years ago

I have tried many kinds but their is something special about this. It drives cats crazy and it is los of fun to watch

Pros: always attracts both cats

Cons: It can be messy

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Dawn
Flag
Rating: 5

They love this the most

posted 5 years ago

My cats love this brand more then any other. It has a stronger smell. They tend to get more crazy with this brand.

Pros: they respond better to it

Cons: messy

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

HomePro
Flag
Rating: 5

Extra Special

posted 5 years ago

We recently purchased this catnip and there seemed to be an extra zip in it because the cats were totally loving it.

Pros: Cats love it

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jessica F.
Flag
Rating: 5

My cat loves it!

posted 5 years ago

My cat really likes this catnip!It's really strong and long lasting.If your cat loves catnip, give this one a try!

-- additional:

[updated on 2009-03-13 04:37:29 GMT]:
Like ant catnip, it can be a little messy, so make sure to keep the vacuum out!

Pros: really strong, long lasting

Cons: like any catnip-can be a little messy

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 8 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›