Product:
Meowi Zowie Wild Mountain Catnip
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 48 reviews.

Similar Products:
Catnip Spray
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Worldwise SmartyKat Refillable Catnip Toy
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 109 reviews.

handmade Catnip Kicksticks
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 91 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

36 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 8 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Chris D.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Catnip!

posted 5 years ago

Cats really seem to react to catnip and I think they think this kind is really good. There are several makers on the market and I think this one is a good one.

Pros: really strong scent and cats love it

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

LauraSpell
Flag
Rating: 5

Loves it

posted 5 years ago

my cat absolutely loves this stuff. she always looks so bored when she's bein lazy so i always take this stuf out and she goes crazy for it

Pros: fun stuff for my cat

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kathy R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Strong catnip

posted 5 years ago

My neighbor brought this catnip back from a vacation for the cats and I found it was very strong and really chilled out the cats.

Pros: Very strong

Cons: use sparingly

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Brando J.
Flag
Rating: 5

Our cats love catnip

posted 5 years ago

Our cats love catnip!!! We wrapped some up for Christmas, and they opened the presents themselves-- they were so excited!

Pros: cat's love it

Cons: none to speak of

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Nfyksen
Flag
Rating: 5

Our cats approve

posted 5 years ago

Our cats definitely enjoy this. They go crazy for it and we can't leave the bag out because they will shred it to pieces.

Pros: This is their favorite cat nip! Must be good stuff cause they go bonkers!

Cons: Very hard to find.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 8 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›