Product:
Meowi Zowie Wild Mountain Catnip
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 48 reviews.

Similar Products:
Catnip Spray
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Worldwise SmartyKat Refillable Catnip Toy
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 109 reviews.

handmade Catnip Kicksticks
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 91 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

36 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 8 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Joyce P.
Flag
Rating: 5

Catnip - Wow!!

posted 6 years ago

My cat Scooter absolutely loves his catnip, no matter what the brand. He rolls around in it and forgets that he's 12 now and a "senior citizen" entirely. He plays and plays. Catnip - what fun!

Pros: My cat absolutely loves catnip!

Cons: It does get a bit messy

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Chris D.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Catnip!

posted 6 years ago

Cats really seem to react to catnip and I think they think this kind is really good. There are several makers on the market and I think this one is a good one.

Pros: really strong scent and cats love it

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

LauraSpell
Flag
Rating: 5

Loves it

posted 6 years ago

my cat absolutely loves this stuff. she always looks so bored when she's bein lazy so i always take this stuf out and she goes crazy for it

Pros: fun stuff for my cat

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kathy R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Strong catnip

posted 6 years ago

My neighbor brought this catnip back from a vacation for the cats and I found it was very strong and really chilled out the cats.

Pros: Very strong

Cons: use sparingly

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Brando J.
Flag
Rating: 5

Our cats love catnip

posted 6 years ago

Our cats love catnip!!! We wrapped some up for Christmas, and they opened the presents themselves-- they were so excited!

Pros: cat's love it

Cons: none to speak of

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 8 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org