Product:
Meowi Zowie Wild Mountain Catnip
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 48 reviews.

Similar Products:
Catnip Spray
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Worldwise SmartyKat Refillable Catnip Toy
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 109 reviews.

handmade Catnip Kicksticks
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 91 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

36 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 8 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Joyce P.
Flag
Rating: 5

Catnip - Wow!!

posted 5 years ago

My cat Scooter absolutely loves his catnip, no matter what the brand. He rolls around in it and forgets that he's 12 now and a "senior citizen" entirely. He plays and plays. Catnip - what fun!

Pros: My cat absolutely loves catnip!

Cons: It does get a bit messy

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Chris D.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Catnip!

posted 5 years ago

Cats really seem to react to catnip and I think they think this kind is really good. There are several makers on the market and I think this one is a good one.

Pros: really strong scent and cats love it

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

LauraSpell
Flag
Rating: 5

Loves it

posted 5 years ago

my cat absolutely loves this stuff. she always looks so bored when she's bein lazy so i always take this stuf out and she goes crazy for it

Pros: fun stuff for my cat

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kathy R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Strong catnip

posted 5 years ago

My neighbor brought this catnip back from a vacation for the cats and I found it was very strong and really chilled out the cats.

Pros: Very strong

Cons: use sparingly

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Brando J.
Flag
Rating: 5

Our cats love catnip

posted 5 years ago

Our cats love catnip!!! We wrapped some up for Christmas, and they opened the presents themselves-- they were so excited!

Pros: cat's love it

Cons: none to speak of

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 8 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›