Product:
Meowi Zowie Wild Mountain Catnip
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 48 reviews.

Similar Products:
Catnip Spray
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Worldwise SmartyKat Refillable Catnip Toy
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 109 reviews.

handmade Catnip Kicksticks
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 91 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

36 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 8 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Stevecat511
Flag
Rating: 5

This is Kittles' favorite catnip of all time

posted 5 years ago

Kittles loves this catnip better than any other. I have a couple of other bags of catnip but he always wants Meowie Zowie.

I use the others to fill his toys. The Meowie Zowie is a Friday night treat.

When I go to the pantry and grab the Meowie Zowie baggie, Kittles is up and at 'em. He goes nuts, meowing and following me, standing on his hind legs, etc. You can certainly see he enjoys this product!

Pros: Grown in the Catskill mountain region

Cons: none that I know of

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

DaughterOfBastet
Flag
Rating: 4

This Catnip is Off the Chain

posted 5 years ago

The product itself is great, but the way my cats manage the product is another story. They go insane over this stuff, which tells me that it's an excellent quality catnip. Unless I lock th bag up, they will take it and have it all over the floor. So in that respect it is a big mess-maker, but it's not the product's fault - it's my cats.

Pros: High quality catnip

Cons: Unable to find a hiding place secure enough

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lora W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Catnip

posted 5 years ago

2 of my cats love catnip and Meowi Zowie tested out best with them. I really don't know why they like it best. Maybe it's stronger than other brands. I thought catnip was catnip, but this catnip must have something to give it an extra zing.

Pros: Cats like it best, cats have fun

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cpacdancer01
Flag
Rating: 4

good job

posted 5 years ago

I liked the tittle but I just could not see the picture at all it was very dark. I think you should of written more about the object and not rushed thru it so much. but overall it gets a 4 out of 5 because it was so creative.

Pros: love the title

Cons: could not really see the picture

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Joyce P.
Flag
Rating: 5

Catnip - Wow!!

posted 5 years ago

My cat Scooter absolutely loves his catnip, no matter what the brand. He rolls around in it and forgets that he's 12 now and a "senior citizen" entirely. He plays and plays. Catnip - what fun!

Pros: My cat absolutely loves catnip!

Cons: It does get a bit messy

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 8 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›