Product:
HOMEMADE CATNIP BALLS
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Similar Products:
Catnip Spray
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Worldwise SmartyKat Refillable Catnip Toy
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 109 reviews.

handmade Catnip Kicksticks
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 91 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

8 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Bev K.
Flag
Rating: 5

Fun for cats

posted 6 years ago

My foster cats love them!

Pros: Lots of fun for cat

Cons: None

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Teagan W.
Flag
Rating: 5

These are wonderful!

posted 6 years ago

My sister-in-law found these in Seattle and I got one for Zuki- She LOVES IT. Food grade binding agent, and completely safe to be eaten completely.

Sometimes little bits will get disconnected from the ball, but the kitty finds them later! You can skid it across the floor for a chase, stick in a sock, rub on their favorite toy, or just let them chew on it for a while.

Pros: Lasts for ages if you dont let the cat just gnaw on it all the time

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jeff18
Flag
Rating: 4

Ingenious

posted 6 years ago

Give this to your cat and then sit back and awtch them destoy it.

Pros: Try it.

Cons: None

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Makenna
Flag
Rating: 5

Cats

posted 6 years ago

OUR CATNIP BALLS ARE MADE BY SOME VERY TALENTED LADIES. THEY USE CROCHET YARN INTO TO HALVES, USE NYLONS, FILLER AND COSMIC CAT CATNIP. WE SELL THEM AS A FUNDRAISER FOR THE HCHS, 1.00 FOR 1 OR 6 FOR 5.00 CATS LOVE THEM,EVEN SOME DOGS

Pros: MADE OUT OF YARN AND CATNIP

Cons: NONE

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

TeriWarner
Flag
Rating: 5

Great great great

posted 6 years ago

THESE BALLS ARE SO ADORABLE BLESS THE SENIORS WHO DONATE THEIR TIME TO MAKE THESE

Pros: CATS GO CRAZY

Cons: NONE

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›