Product:
handmade Catnip Kicksticks
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 91 reviews.

More Products By Ten Lives Club:
2009 Cat Calendar
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 21 reviews.

Ten Lives Club Calendar
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 35 reviews.

See all (3) ›

Similar Products:
Catnip Spray
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Worldwise SmartyKat Refillable Catnip Toy
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 109 reviews.

Meowi Zowie Wild Mountain Catnip
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 48 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

91 reviews

1 ... | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 ... 19 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Maureen K.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cat fun

posted 5 years ago

I love these things and my cats love them-they roll around like kittens and two of them are over 14 years old. They kick at them and just have a great time.

Pros: Keeps the cats entertained and gives them exercise

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Danb
Flag
Rating: 5

Nonstop entertainment

posted 5 years ago

The ten lives Club catnip kickstick is great for the cats, keeps them entertained for hours. Don't have to worry about them becoming bored if I'm not home.

Pros: durable, colorful fabrics, love the catnip

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rinthea S.
Flag
Rating: 5

CAtnip equals heaven!

posted 5 years ago

I have to admit that I LOVE to watch my cats with a fresh catnip toy! We make similar toys for the cats but we use old socks. HOURS and HOURS of fun!!!!

Pros: they love em

Cons: can never buy enough

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Thechair1960
Flag
Rating: 5

Great toy

posted 5 years ago

My daughter gave my cat a kickstick and she really likes it! My cat is 9 years old and I didn't think she would pay any attention to it, but she loves it!

Pros: cats love them

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Judith L. M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cats love them

posted 5 years ago

We got one of these for our cat this Christmas. He loved it. He spent many hours playing with this toy and when fun to watch when he was all catnipped up.

Pros: great catnip treats

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 ... | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 ... 19 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›