Product:
handmade Catnip Kicksticks
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 91 reviews.

More Products By Ten Lives Club:
2009 Cat Calendar
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 21 reviews.

Ten Lives Club Calendar
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 35 reviews.

See all (3) ›

Similar Products:
Catnip Spray
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Worldwise SmartyKat Refillable Catnip Toy
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 109 reviews.

Meowi Zowie Wild Mountain Catnip
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 48 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

91 reviews

1 ... | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 ... 19 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
KrissyKat
Flag
Rating: 5

The Best Ever!!!

posted 5 years ago

I purchase one of these handmade kicksticks for my cat every time I attend a TLC fundraiser. They are the best kicksticks ever! My cat plays endlessly with it and loves the potent catnip inside!!!

Pros: durable, potent catnip

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Joanne B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great product

posted 5 years ago

My cats really enjoy this product, particulatly by older cat who generally doesn't play too much. He loves to kick the stick and its fun to watch him "cut loose". He's generally so laid back.

Pros: entertaining for my cats

Cons: not portable for my cat

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sara P.
Flag
Rating: 5

A lovely sniff

posted 5 years ago

My cat loves these. I don't understand why but he licks them. Therefore after a short period of time they are all icky from being licked. But he loves them so I guess thats what matters.

Pros: Cat loves it

Cons: doesn't last very long with my cat.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lee Ann W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Ten Lives

posted 5 years ago

I have found the kicksticks very entertaining. The entertainment is when my cat grabs the kickstick and with his back paws kicks the stick as it is named. No mess hours of entertaining.

Pros: Energy

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ashley
Flag
Rating: 4

Kitties love them

posted 5 years ago

We got our kitties one of these and they had a great time while it lasted. Eventually though it lost it's flavor or something and they were no longer interested.

Pros: The kitties love it

Cons: loses potency eventually

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 ... | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 ... 19 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›