Product:
handmade Catnip Kicksticks
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 91 reviews.

More Products By Ten Lives Club:
2009 Cat Calendar
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 21 reviews.

Ten Lives Club Calendar
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 35 reviews.

See all (3) ›

Similar Products:
Catnip Spray
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Worldwise SmartyKat Refillable Catnip Toy
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 109 reviews.

Meowi Zowie Wild Mountain Catnip
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 48 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

91 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 ... 19 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Kerri B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great!

posted 5 years ago

I have two cats that love these very much! I figured my young cat would love them, but not so sure about the lazy older cat. However, much to my surprise it actually got her up and she seems to get tons of exercise kicking away at it.

Pros: The cats love them

Cons: N/A

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

ANGI L.
Flag
Rating: 5

Fun toy!

posted 5 years ago

PENNY LOVES THESE STICKS. SHE'S HAD SEVERAL OF THEM. SHE WILL FLIP IT UP IN THE AIR AND THEN CATCH IT AN KICK AT IT WITH HER BACK LEGS WHILE HANGING ON TO IT WITH HER FRONT LEGS AND BITING IT AT THE SAME TIME. GREAT AGRESSION TOY!

Pros: LOVES TO FLIP IT, CHASE IT

Cons: NO WAY TO REFILL THE CATNIP TO FRESHEN IT

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Amanda D.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great

posted 5 years ago

My friends mom makes these for my cat (TAG) They are awesome. The cat can drag is around all day, the cat nip doesn't fall out and the cat can toss it bite it drag it lay with it. She loves it. Not messy at all.

Pros: GOOD

Cons: NONE

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Marcie B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great item!

posted 5 years ago

I need more of these! I have to buy one for each of my cats. If I don't they wont share with each other. They will sit by them and guard them from the others! Great toy, even gets older cats playing!!

Pros: Cats love it!

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

DaleF
Flag
Rating: 4

Fun toy

posted 5 years ago

The 2 cats we have enjoy catnip, while the other 2 cats we had did not do well with it. This toy is a nice size and very fun for them. They enjoy "kicking" on it and can play with it for hours!

Pros: Good size

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 ... 19 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›