Product:
handmade Catnip Kicksticks
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 91 reviews.

More Products By Ten Lives Club:
2009 Cat Calendar
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 21 reviews.

Ten Lives Club Calendar
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 35 reviews.

See all (3) ›

Similar Products:
Catnip Spray
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Worldwise SmartyKat Refillable Catnip Toy
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 109 reviews.

Meowi Zowie Wild Mountain Catnip
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 48 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

91 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 19 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
daryl b.
Flag
Rating: 4

Fun

posted 5 years ago

even though the cats love these i always hesitate to give them too much cat nip. who knows if they can get addicted to it. but when i eo give it to them they have a ball with it. they will kick it throw it and roll on it and have a ball and then go to sleep

Pros: fun

Cons: canabis family

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

PKosmoski
Flag
Rating: 5

Kicksticks rock

posted 5 years ago

My cats all love catnip and especially their kicksticks filled with catnip. I have 4 toys laying around the house and everyday I find them in a new spot. It provides great entertainment for the cats and exercise and I think it makes them much happier too!

Pros: Endless entertainment

Cons: none!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Berniem
Flag
Rating: 4

Socks loves

posted 5 years ago

my cat socks loves his that i sewed for him. there are 3 in my living room now. he kicks and rubs it . once he is done playing he uses it as a pillow to nap on.

Pros: use as toy and pillow

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kelly M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Wow...my cat would love this.

posted 5 years ago

Some cats don't respond to cat nip. But my new cat Bosco, freaks out. He starts licking anything we have with cat nip in it. I have a little pouch with cat nip in it that I got in Kent, and he slobbers all over it. I think he would love these products!

Pros: My cats love cat nip.

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

DCNT
Flag
Rating: 4

Great fun!

posted 5 years ago

My cat loves these kicksticks. I have had cats in the past who do not do well on catnip, but Piper loves it. He has a great time playing with this and it is easy to refill and depending where you get it, the money probably goes to a local shelter.

Pros: Very durable

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 19 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›