Product:
handmade Catnip Kicksticks
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 91 reviews.

More Products By Ten Lives Club:
2009 Cat Calendar
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 21 reviews.

Ten Lives Club Calendar
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 35 reviews.

See all (3) ›

Similar Products:
Catnip Spray
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Worldwise SmartyKat Refillable Catnip Toy
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 109 reviews.

Meowi Zowie Wild Mountain Catnip
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 48 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

91 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 19 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
daryl b.
Flag
Rating: 4

Fun

posted 6 years ago

even though the cats love these i always hesitate to give them too much cat nip. who knows if they can get addicted to it. but when i eo give it to them they have a ball with it. they will kick it throw it and roll on it and have a ball and then go to sleep

Pros: fun

Cons: canabis family

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

PKosmoski
Flag
Rating: 5

Kicksticks rock

posted 6 years ago

My cats all love catnip and especially their kicksticks filled with catnip. I have 4 toys laying around the house and everyday I find them in a new spot. It provides great entertainment for the cats and exercise and I think it makes them much happier too!

Pros: Endless entertainment

Cons: none!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Berniem
Flag
Rating: 4

Socks loves

posted 6 years ago

my cat socks loves his that i sewed for him. there are 3 in my living room now. he kicks and rubs it . once he is done playing he uses it as a pillow to nap on.

Pros: use as toy and pillow

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kelly M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Wow...my cat would love this.

posted 6 years ago

Some cats don't respond to cat nip. But my new cat Bosco, freaks out. He starts licking anything we have with cat nip in it. I have a little pouch with cat nip in it that I got in Kent, and he slobbers all over it. I think he would love these products!

Pros: My cats love cat nip.

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

DCNT
Flag
Rating: 4

Great fun!

posted 6 years ago

My cat loves these kicksticks. I have had cats in the past who do not do well on catnip, but Piper loves it. He has a great time playing with this and it is easy to refill and depending where you get it, the money probably goes to a local shelter.

Pros: Very durable

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 19 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org