Product:
handmade Catnip Kicksticks
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 91 reviews.

More Products By Ten Lives Club:
2009 Cat Calendar
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 21 reviews.

Ten Lives Club Calendar
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 35 reviews.

See all (3) ›

Similar Products:
Catnip Spray
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Worldwise SmartyKat Refillable Catnip Toy
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 109 reviews.

Meowi Zowie Wild Mountain Catnip
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 48 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

91 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 19 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Colleen H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Handmade and well made.

posted 5 years ago

Ten Lives Club makes handmade catnip kicksticks in various patterns and colors for both male and female cats. Cats love the catnip inside them and they also make a great cuddle toy.

Pros: Cats love them.

Cons: None

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

LouiseRemick
Flag
Rating: 5

Great toys

posted 5 years ago

my two boys just love playing with their kicksticks. Each cat has their own and they provide endless entertainment for them and I don't have to be there to even initiate the play!

Pros: fantastic exercise and play

Cons: nothing bad about it

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Dylyn H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Kitty Cocaine!!! JK

posted 5 years ago

I have yet to meet a cat who doesn't love Kick Sticks! They are so great! Its so cute when the cats just grab them and start kicking away, they really love those things & their so easy to make! If you're not so craft, we sell them at every event, our shelter, & our store!

Pros: Cats go nuts!!!

Cons: N/A

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Heather E.
Flag
Rating: 5

These make a great gift!

posted 5 years ago

My cats love these. At Christmas I buy them as gifts and give them to all those who have a cat. Your helping TLC and getting a great gift, I highly recommend these.

Pros: Great Toy!

Cons: None

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

DawnG01
Flag
Rating: 5

Too much

posted 5 years ago

My cat just loves catnip! These sticks are great as another source of catnip. And the cats can do much more with them other than roll and roll and roll around.

Pros: Good stuff

Cons: None

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 19 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›